Originally posted by fudgester:*me throws a few bunches of Brassica oleracea at av*![]()
sipping tea and listening to 933Originally posted by av98m:ahhhhhhhhhhhh....the simple joys of life, listening to class 95 and sipping kopi![]()
av is making a move on kopi.Originally posted by av98m:ahhhhhhhhhhhh....the simple joys of life, listening to class 95 and sipping kopi![]()
I have the habit of listening to class 95 with kopi in the morningOriginally posted by laurence82:sipping tea and listening to 933
internet radio very laggy lehOriginally posted by sbst275:I'm listening to 933...
Internet radio
For me, most of the time I can get in... Only like once kena kicked out, the other time macham like no transmission like thatOriginally posted by av98m:internet radio very laggy leh
I love 933 late at night ..... it kept me company through many long nights ....Originally posted by av98m:I have the habit of listening to class 95 with kopi in the morning
and then at night it'd be 93.3 with green tea or chinese tea
I love radio
a decent radio is a worthwhile investment, me feelsOriginally posted by sbst275:For me, most of the time I can get in... Only like once kena kicked out, the other time macham like no transmission like that
One pt to make is that, they are slower than the radio by as much as 1 min
there's just something about listening to chinese songs and the voices of the female DJs that helps sooth away the tu lanness away.Originally posted by Fatum:I love 933 late at night ..... it kept me company through many long nights ....
but ....... I always can't get them on internet broadcasts ...
I want to...Originally posted by av98m:a decent radio is a worthwhile investment, me feels![]()
reception and sound quality will be so much better, and cost less than an ipodOriginally posted by sbst275:I want to...
But I thought if I can use the internet one for now, I dun need the radio
it's not just any chinese songs ... they play nice oldies at night .... it soothes .....Originally posted by av98m:there's just something about listening to chinese songs and the voices of the female DJs that helps sooth away the tu lanness away.![]()
yeah...Originally posted by av98m:reception and sound quality will be so much better, and cost less than an ipod![]()
x 2Originally posted by Fatum:but when they play crap like chinese rap or jay chou the mumbler I get pissed ...![]()
u should be moving onto 972 already, unkerOriginally posted by Fatum:I love 933 late at night ..... it kept me company through many long nights ....
but ....... I always can't get them on internet broadcasts ...
That's the great thing about Wikipedia.Originally posted by laurence82:yeah
sometimes i can read from Queen Elizabeth right up to Japanese katana
-_-
get one of those small micro hi-fi or mini-compos with cd player and built in fm tuner.Originally posted by sbst275:yeah...
I tune into 972 on weekly nights...Originally posted by laurence82:u should be moving onto 972 already, unker
Originally posted by laurence82:i love it when they play jay chou
in fact, i switch to several channels to see if they got play his songs or not![]()
Wah..Originally posted by av98m:get one of those small micro hi-fi or mini-compos with cd player and built in fm tuner.
should cost less than $300
no wonder 972 plays soothing oldiesOriginally posted by av98m:![]()