nehmind .... I think AV and Bear would be up to my challenge ..... right ? ....Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah.![]()
i comprimised.... i COOKED jap curry udon with sukiyaki base!Originally posted by the Bear:go eat... the air and walking about may help you feel better.. and also food and some drink will help you get some nutrients into your system...
That....and lots of ice water with cucumber slices soaked in the water?Originally posted by tare:i comprimised.... i COOKED jap curry udon with sukiyaki base!
ah ha hah hah hahhhh haaaaaa.Originally posted by tare:
i cannot be in continuous state of hang over lah...
or worse, keep making dates tat i dun wanna keep.... shi.t shi.t shi.t
huh?Originally posted by Rhonda:Ah well, it's always prudent to scrutinise how a particular research / survey is carried out because there are always QC issues where statististics and quantitative analysis are concerned. It's certainly very easy to pick aspects of a research and manipulate it to present skewed data.
I switch channels. but Fm88.3 occupies one channels.Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway...
Who listens to FM88.3?

nope just lots of ice water!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:That....and lots of ice water with cucumber slices soaked in the water?
Awwww.... .poor ferret..... getting bored and has no mouse to pick on..... ....Originally posted by Ferret:where my mouse![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Ok.....av, how cum you are growing your room again? The last time....not so many wires leh!
*moment of silence*Originally posted by av98m:A warning for workaholics, overwork can and will kill you.
The owner of this blog is now dead, read today's new paper
Her last blog entry:
http://pinkmayflower.multiply.com/journal/item/140
oooh freak!!!Originally posted by av98m:A warning for workaholics, overwork can and will kill you.
The owner of this blog is now dead, read today's new paper
Mouse is back.....Originally posted by Ferret:My mousie gone...![]()