WTFOriginally posted by kopiosatu:check out the lawless AA forum with that topic on the prostitute
Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. since you're flying over australia first, there's plenty of land to do a crash-landing...
and crash-landing over land is always better than in the sea
ever heard of belly-flopping the plane?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i still haven't gotten used to the fact that there's a laundry service.
i usually pack according to how many days i'm going to be away.
i went to melbourne for 2 weeks and i never did any laundry!!Originally posted by the Bear:depends on where you go to..
places like bangkok, laundry services are okay.. in places like here in singapore or in melbourne, they cost an arm, a leg and maybe even your kidney
he confirm tio gong tao.Originally posted by av98m:WTF![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Do humanity a favour, and never apply for any counselling role because you'll have a 100% success rate... of failure.Anyone suicidal who comes to you will definitely end up dead!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i went to melbourne for 2 weeks and i never did any laundry!!
it was autumn and freezing. my clothes didn't stink![]()
AA isnt lawless.Originally posted by kopiosatu:check out the lawless AA forum with that topic on the prostitute
Got any anti gong tao methods to teach him?Originally posted by kopiosatu:he confirm tio gong tao.
he even said he never kena gong tao.
thats like a drunk saying he's not drunk![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:3/4's of my luggage are gifts and souvenirs. Only 1/4 are apparel, mostly bottoms + 3 pairs of shoes.
he needs a bomoh/witch doctor/medicine man to undo the spell.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Got any anti gong tao methods to teach him?
Might be more useful then reading his gripes.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Got any anti gong tao methods to teach him?
Might be more useful then reading his gripes.
i no thai GF leh... so i can't tio gong taoOriginally posted by the Bear:you ask kopi who also kena?
Originally posted by Rhonda:av, I actually bought Hostel for you. I'm having 2nd thoughts about flying into Singapore with it though. Yesterday, my bro started talking about having to pay to get some green censorship sticker for all DVD's that are brought into Singapore and that DVD has a huge sticker on it saying "Nudity and EXtreme Violence blah blah" right on the cover!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i no thai GF leh... so i can't tio gong tao![]()
i miss the whole countryOriginally posted by the Bear:see? kopi is denying it like the other guy denies kena-ing kong tao