*hopes kpoi is wrong*Originally posted by kopiosatu:villages! chiangmai + chiangrai!!!
depends on the girl la. just that there's a higher chance of meeting a nice girl there than... *ahem* sg.
I think I need a wall to bang my head on.Originally posted by the Bear:which is why i think it's just mere fantasies for that guy?
anyway, your past shapes you to become what you are in the present... and if the present is good, remember the past lessons learnt, be a better person.. and from there, your future will be brighter
what happens to a lot of people is that they cannot let go of their past, and refuse to learn from it... they cannot move on and are living in their past.. so there is no present, and even less future for them...
if one is able to grow, to keep in mind the lessons learn from the past, it doesn't matter what happened before because you cannot change that.. what matters is what you have now, and what you can shape for yourself...
and wisdom gleaned from your past, may allow a better tomorrow
m'sian girls still can.Originally posted by elindra:Give up on M'sia girls too
Especially those from KL coz from what my M'sian guy friends are feeding me they are worse than SG girls in their books![]()
did u just shot all the single gals in sg?!Originally posted by kopiosatu:villages! chiangmai + chiangrai!!!
depends on the girl la. just that there's a higher chance of meeting a nice girl there than... *ahem* sg.
u must pray very hardOriginally posted by av98m:*hopes kpoi is wrong*![]()
can one lah.Originally posted by av98m:*hopes kpoi is wrong*![]()
Rhonda, part 2 is showing in the cinemas here. Next week arrange with you(and whoever wants to come) to watch it on a weekday evening?Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually av, yesterday, I watched "The Hills Have Eyes", the unrated version, and one scene was so sick, my toes started to turn cold and my stomach started churning.That was one helluva disturbing show, plus it's all the more scary cause they weren't ghosts but freaky genetic mishaps due to some nuclear tests fallout!
Maybe if you and Bear make it to Melbourne, you can squeeze into my small apt and watch it at night! Hahahaha!!!![]()
Yeah, he just did. In one fell swoop!Originally posted by tare:did u just shot all the single gals in sg?!![]()
*adds prayer*Originally posted by av98m:*hopes kpoi is wrong*![]()
i wouldn't mind a girl from SG if she's as nice as someone in thailand.Originally posted by tare:did u just shot all the single gals in sg?!![]()
Can! But wah liew... the colour will drain from my face, man! The unrated version really had an effect on me. I actually suffered heart palpitations too and was really uneasy!Originally posted by av98m:Rhonda, part 2 is showing in the cinemas here. Next week arrange with you(and whoever wants to come) to watch it on a weekday evening?![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I think I need a wall to bang my head on.![]()
err..they showing the unrated/uncut version here too lehOriginally posted by Rhonda:Can! But wah liew... the colour will drain from my face, man! The unrated version really had an effect on me. I actually suffered heart palpitations too and was really uneasy!*whimpers...
But the censored versions in Singapore, they're ok...![]()
i see sg girls no up doesn't mean ladies cannot be friendsOriginally posted by Rhonda:Yeah, he just did. In one fell swoop!
And yet, we still call him our friend. We must be very sweet and kind-hearted SG girls.
is it uncut?Originally posted by av98m:err..they showing the unrated/uncut version here too leh![]()
That is what I told my friendsOriginally posted by kopiosatu:m'sian girls still can.
villages lor.
KL is quite a no-no, like what bangkok is to thailand.
so heng suay see if u meet a nice girl, but chances are higher there than here anytime.
What?!Originally posted by av98m:err..they showing the unrated/uncut version here too leh![]()
Originally posted by elindra:That is what I told my friends
But they complain too kampung n not fashionable enough
Then later come crying to me and complain they find out their gf is sleeping with another guy behind their backs
Go figure guys![]()
Dont worry, i wont leave you stranded at Phuket. Die die will be there to pick you up and bring your around.Originally posted by the Bear:no you don't
really...
you know what to do.. so just go do the things... and hey.. you'll be in chiangmai soon?
looks like it'll be a solo thing by myself when the time comes for the getaway.. everyone's earned their pilots' wings
He's just sour coz all the good, undemanding Sg gals are all taken.Originally posted by tare:did u just shot all the single gals in sg?!![]()
yeah but nowsaday can see nudity and gore in the cinemas liao lahOriginally posted by Rhonda:What?!The censorship board still exists, right?
It's like this... they want the fish, they also want the prawn. So basically, what will please them is a freaky thing, much like our Merlion, half fish and half prawn!Originally posted by elindra:That is what I told my friends
But they complain too kampung n not fashionable enough
Then later come crying to me and complain they find out their gf is sleeping with another guy behind their backs
Go figure guys![]()