you have the buildOriginally posted by kopiosatu:thai girls like big guys![]()
Huh? You must have been very skinny in the past.Originally posted by Rhonda:Wanda, I used to be, let's see... 20 kgs lighter. I KNOW first-hand the attitudes of men towards me when I was that much lighter, and now.![]()
yeah.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Ok. will look out for both of you.
Seperate bedrooms rite?
For phuket, patong beach, of course cannot during the peak season.
But other places has vacancies. Even that time at Kon Sire, they have aircon guesthouses, goes for 1300baht a month. its not near to patong beach, but you can easily rent a kup kia for going around mah. More fun.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:actually those that i know at bkk are pretty streetwise.
not academically inclined but very smart.
and their standard answer to "why do u like big guys??"Originally posted by elindra:you have the build![]()
I've been bak bak all my life leh *sigh*Originally posted by Wanda:Huh? You must have been very skinny in the past.
I know of very unhandsome (well, let's not call them ugly lah) who also want the pretty, sweet idol type of gf.... waa piang !![]()
Like this fat guy I know...who thinks he can boost his attractive quota by driving a red sports car. Now's he's become almost like joke coz his image and the car really don't mix, plus climbing in and out of the low rung sports car is really bad for his overweight body/spine.
*shakes head*
That sounds so familiar!Originally posted by Wanda:Huh? You must have been very skinny in the past.
I know of very unhandsome (well, let's not call them ugly lah) who also want the pretty, sweet idol type of gf.... waa piang !![]()
Like this fat guy I know...who thinks he can boost his attractive quota by driving a red sports car. Now's he's become almost like joke coz his image and the car really don't mix, plus climbing in and out of the low rung sports car is really bad for his overweight body/spine.
*shakes head*
See the problem is you think they are way out of your leagueOriginally posted by av98m:*sigh*
thai girls very pretty and all that, but I just know I will not be happy in the long run with the kind of girl kopi and his BOT are targetting
I very fan jian one, I want what I cannot have. (i.e those who are way out of my league)
u might be looking for something like bearOriginally posted by av98m:*sigh*
thai girls very pretty and all that, but I just know I will not be happy in the long run with the kind of girl kopi and his BOT are targetting
I very fan jian one, I want what I cannot have. (i.e those who are way out of my league)
This is what happens when a guy ties his sex drive, penis size and ego to the carOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:That sounds so familiar!![]()
times like this always reminds me of one encounter with a old fat angmoh.
He keeps saying on the phone he drives a sportscar. Even gave me the numberplate of it.
Soooo....finally, I met his car and he still was trying to convince me its a sports car.
Yah....its a 2 door.....but it didnt even has the horsepower I associated with a Sports Car.
Frankly, i term it a 2 door sedan. i think it was a tuscani or a pageant or something.
becos i small?Originally posted by kopiosatu:and their standard answer to "why do u like big guys??"
"because i small"![]()
but i dun have thai GF la, so that big guy small girl doesn't apply to me
Exactly!!Originally posted by elindra:See the problem is you think they are way out of your league
So you don't try
And you don't get a gf
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u might be looking for something like bear
i want simple, can cook, can take care of children, don't ask for money all the time.but because she's from thailand, she can be cute too.
no idea.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:becos i small?
what kinda logic is that?![]()
Yeah, that's exactly what I dun want.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i want simple, can cook, can take care of children, don't ask for money all the time.but because she's from thailand, she can be cute too.
Moral of the story:Originally posted by av98m:Exactly!!![]()
try la.Originally posted by av98m:Exactly!!![]()
It's all too common, I'd say.Originally posted by elindra:I've been bak bak all my life leh *sigh*
But I guess I'm lucky that I never had problems getting a bf
I know some skinny ugly stupid guys (i'm not mean here) who can't hold onto their jobs and wants a pretty slim and intelligent gf
Then they get unhappy when girls reject them
Actually I think AA is filled with themOriginally posted by Wanda:It's all too common, I'd say.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah.
oh yeah my senior asked me to go to karon beach.
but i think patong has all the watersports.
eh the 1300baht a month i don't mind! and with a kup kia i lagi dun mind!
x 2Originally posted by elindra:Actually I think AA is filled with them![]()
actually, judging from the those i know in bkk.Originally posted by av98m:Yeah, that's exactly what I dun want.
Err...can cook is good, cute is good, but she must be able to stimulate my upstairs brain as well as my downstairs brain
What can I say, I'm greedy![]()