So, the gal has to be very good looking ah? Standard so high.Originally posted by av98m:Yeah, that's exactly what I dun want.
Err...can cook is good, cute is good, but she must be able to stimulate my upstairs brain as well as my downstairs brain
What can I say, I'm greedy![]()
Actually alot of them make good entrepreneurs coz they have been hungry before and knows how to seize upon an opportunityOriginally posted by kopiosatu:actually, judging from the those i know in bkk.
they can be simple... simple living, simple mentality. but that doesn't make them 'slow' or 'stupid' in any way. i did say they are very streetwise.![]()
not sure. july wanted to go, but changed flight to bkk.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
when are you going phuket again?
so i can send a email to my father's accountant and you can contact her to confirm.
Actually stimulate down there no need to be very good looking too lehOriginally posted by Wanda:So, the gal has to be very good looking ah? Standard so high.
I think only Nigella Lawson can fit into his standards.Originally posted by Wanda:So, the gal has to be very good looking ah? Standard so high.
Actually no leh, cute is a bonus, but not a deal breaker.Originally posted by Wanda:So, the gal has to be very good looking ah? Standard so high.
She's taken!!Originally posted by fudgester:I think only Nigella Lawson can fit into his standards.![]()
if can find the correct one.Originally posted by elindra:Actually alot of them make good entrepreneurs coz they have been hungry before and knows how to seize upon an opportunity
Like one of my friend's vietnamese wife
You remember the guy I said hi to at kuishin-bo?
His wife is vietnamese. Pretty, and very street smart and fantastic at managing his biz
i could stimulate his downstairs too if he was blindfoldedOriginally posted by elindra:Actually stimulate down there no need to be very good looking too leh
I think if she knows the right buttons to press![]()
Then there is still hope....Originally posted by av98m:Actually no leh, cute is a bonus, but not a deal breaker.
Can cook also a bonus, but again, not a deal breaker.![]()
LOL, and you want Patong beach? That place is stuffs with angmohs & priced for the angmohs!Originally posted by kopiosatu:not sure. july wanted to go, but changed flight to bkk.
so july i'm going to pattaya instead.
i have something against the beaches because its filled with FARANGS!!!!
but i'll let u know when i'm going again. i have to go for the 60m bungee jump. the last one at 50m was the wrong one.
that last line applies to most if not all people.Originally posted by the Bear:am i the only one who really doesn't have any "criteria list" ?
i figure if it's going to happen, it's going to happen.. and when it does, whatever list will be out the window anyway...
To be frank, all the girls that I've fallen for were never really that pretty/cute/sexy. They were all pretty plain-looking, to be brutally frank.Originally posted by the Bear:am i the only one who really doesn't have any "criteria list" ?
i figure if it's going to happen, it's going to happen.. and when it does, whatever list will be out the window anyway...
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:LOL, and you want Patong beach? That place is stuffs with angmohs & priced for the angmohs!
I cant wait to eat the 100 baht eat all you can seafood BBQ buffet again.
and those night market shopping for the locals....where everything is below 300 baht, 99 baht for shoes that rivals Charles & Keith.
those cripsy on the spot crepes with sweet cream and coconut...... theose fried quail eggs. YUM!!!!
i wanted patong because of the watersports.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:LOL, and you want Patong beach? That place is stuffs with angmohs & priced for the angmohs!
I cant wait to eat the 100 baht eat all you can seafood BBQ buffet again.
and those night market shopping for the locals....where everything is below 300 baht, 99 baht for shoes that rivals Charles & Keith.
those cripsy on the spot crepes with sweet cream and coconut...... theose fried quail eggs. YUM!!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that last line applies to most if not all people.
but personally, thai girl for me.
i've seen too many sg girls that put me off.
i rather have friends regardless of gender.
yeah, i haven't met them all yet.Originally posted by the Bear:never tar all with the same brush..
there are many lovely ladies in singapore..
hey, its an ideal, not a criteriaOriginally posted by the Bear:am i the only one who really doesn't have any "criteria list" ?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah, i haven't met them all yet.
but nevermind!~ my radar is off here already!
let me be happy in thailand~!![]()
wah lao i dun have thai GF, how to kena gong tao???Originally posted by the Bear:and he denies he kena kong tao
time to go eat
i will come back to Phuket for you guys.Originally posted by the Bear:which is why i asked if you were going to be in chiangmai while we are in phuket...
if you are, then instead of food and beer, got to cut it down to just beer