you worry too much.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:a kid from AA and now in chitchat looking for a place to rent, plus work to do.
I kinda worried for that kid.
these kids are most vunerable at this stage.
But I already has a non-paying tenant at my place for the time being. I dont want to let my 'motherly sense overflow'.
Err...nearly all the girls I've gone after before cannot be considered obviously pretty. The obviously pretty ones I dun even bother trying.Originally posted by Wanda:Then there is still hope....
Seriously, sometimes guys ought to give those gals who aren't obviously pretty a chance....you may find yourself a gem there.![]()
x2Originally posted by hisoka:you worry too much.
and those old, "rejected" ones alsoOriginally posted by Wanda:Then there is still hope....
Seriously, sometimes guys ought to give those gals who aren't obviously pretty a chance....you may find yourself a gem there.![]()
where to find them?Originally posted by tare:and those old, "rejected" ones also![]()
here got one liao ... why u need to find?!Originally posted by InnoHippo:where to find them?
*looks around*Originally posted by tare:here got one liao ... why u need to find?!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:a) boss not in
b) tonight got date![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. tonight, your date.. who's he?
is tare proposing hippo?Originally posted by tare:here got one liao ... why u need to find?!![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:is tare proposing hippo?![]()
*gags*Originally posted by the Bear:feeling clogged up...
just ate $3 char kway teow with additional $1 seehum..
not too bad but would have been better if i remembered to ask him to throw the blood from the seehum into the noodles..
yum!!Originally posted by the Bear:feeling clogged up...
just ate $3 char kway teow with additional $1 seehum..
not too bad but would have been better if i remembered to ask him to throw the blood from the seehum into the noodles..
me lah.... #$^^%$!%$!#@Originally posted by av98m:*looks around*
where got?![]()
oops. poor english at your command.Originally posted by the Bear:the word is "propositioning"
and you really are suicidal
now where is the serial killer wannabe?!Originally posted by the Bear:the word is "propositioning"
and you really are suicidal