Not on a weekend....Originally posted by the Bear:it's what we do best
you gots to come to a potluck
so u rather they keep on denying ?Originally posted by laurence82:this is scary
one MLMer now brashly admitted MLM is a money game and justified by saying it helps the economy
omigosh![]()
or you let us know when is your next weekend off lor. this one will not be so soon anyway, there's 2 gluttony outings plus a KL trip to get out of the way firstOriginally posted by Ferret:Not on a weekend....
probably july ? >.<"Originally posted by av98m:or you let us know when is your next weekend off lor. this one will not be so soon anyway, there's 2 gluttony outings plus a KL trip to get out of the way first![]()
I'm now waiting for our PM to come clean and sayOriginally posted by laurence82:this is scary
one MLMer now brashly admitted MLM is a money game and justified by saying it helps the economy
omigosh![]()
well, its already May nowOriginally posted by Ferret:probably july ? >.<"
Originally posted by the Bear:the way you put it damned funny... "... can make my mother cook"
where you getting the mri scans? ask them to ramp up the rf power higherOriginally posted by stellazio:now looks like still got another 4 months leh.
and just what if, i get downgraded? after my mri scans??![]()
its worse in factOriginally posted by Ferret:so u rather they keep on denying ?
didn't our ministers say raising the GST and their pay will make the lives of the poor a lot better?Originally posted by laurence82:its worse in fact
same goes for religous preachers and what not
last time people are aware of what is right and wrong, even if you deny it, it comes down to proving it
now they complicate the issue by providing justifications for it
this makes the world a scarier place
people can do things to you and said he is right![]()
at least they are more honest than our ruling partyOriginally posted by laurence82:this is scary
omigosh![]()
not reallyOriginally posted by av98m:I'm now waiting for our PM to come clean and say
"you're right! we don't give a shit about you losers. we just want money, and lots of it!! "![]()
Justification....the Americans always like to use poor childhood as justification for any crime cases..... it's never their fault, u know...Originally posted by laurence82:its worse in fact
last time people are aware of what is right and wrong, even if you deny it, it comes down to proving it
two more months #$@#%#$%#$^Originally posted by av98m:well, its already May now![]()
I'm reminded of this chinese saying:Originally posted by laurence82:not really
i think the MLMers followed the gahmen
especially when they raise their salaries and said its needed to draw talent
scamsters are learning fast![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:this is scary
omigosh![]()
preciselyOriginally posted by av98m:didn't our ministers say raising the GST and their pay will make the lives of the poor a lot better?![]()
They have always been providing justifications for it. Be it to twist ur view or "in denial".Originally posted by laurence82:its worse in fact
U r justifying.Originally posted by laurence82:ok here's my excuse
i do evil things because i am an evil telebanana
you cant blame me![]()
Ah!! didn't the native americans screwed out of their land and very nearly slaughtered to the last man because they were considered 'heathens' by the white settlers?Originally posted by laurence82:its worse in fact
i am justified in doing evil thingsOriginally posted by Ferret:U r justifying.
Doesnt mean u r right![]()
Uhm...what is 'heathen'?Originally posted by av98m:Ah!! didn't the native americans screwed out of their land and very nearly slaughtered to the last man because they were considered 'heathens' by the white settlers?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i am justified in doing evil things
therefore i am right
have i confused u yet?![]()