Originally posted by Wanda:Uhm...what is 'heathen'?![]()
we are justified to do anythign we want because we feel that is the right thing to doOriginally posted by the Bear:we are justified in pummelling you to a pulp because you are evil and because we are mashing evil, we are right too...
nope.. you have not confused us.. you've cleared things up for us
Originally posted by hisoka:we are justified to do anythign we want because we feel that is the right thing to do
I would say u r only trying to justify. Justification doesnt count when it come from youOriginally posted by laurence82:i am justified in doing evil things
therefore i am right
have i confused u yet?![]()
isn't that the unofficial PAP motto?Originally posted by hisoka:we are justified to do anythign we want because we feel that is the right thing to do
you just justified yourself?Originally posted by Ferret:I would say u r only trying to justify. Justification doesnt count when it come from you
Therefore. I am right.
Nope.
braised duck is the EASY way out??!!! hahahaa... well i'm not complaining...Originally posted by the Bear:can i take the easy way out by making a duck again?
i'll also make the seehum in dark sauce as a bonus
We can discuss this after the next 2 gluttony outings loh. KIV firstOriginally posted by tare:braised duck is the EASY way out??!!! hahahaa... well i'm not complaining...
maybe i go tabao pig trotters lor... whr got nice one har? but pls hor... i no drive de pls dun ask me go far far get
and erm... how many trotters should i order w/o freaking the stall owner out?
nah we won't blame u de... but tat doesn't stop us from punishing uOriginally posted by laurence82:ok here's my excuse
i do evil things because i am an evil telebanana
you cant blame me![]()
Originally posted by tare:braised duck is the EASY way out??!!! hahahaa... well i'm not complaining...
maybe i go tabao pig trotters lor... whr got nice one har? but pls hor... i no drive de pls dun ask me go far far get
5 should be ok.Originally posted by tare:braised duck is the EASY way out??!!! hahahaa... well i'm not complaining...
Originally posted by av98m:We can discuss this after the next 2 gluttony outings loh. KIV first![]()
OH! steamed carp head, I likeOriginally posted by the Bear:easy coz you guys like it..
the others, dunno if you like or not
i mean, i'm not about to steam a big head carp head and no one will eat it right?
Originally posted by the Bear:oh yah.. MUST.. BRING.. CAMERA... HOME... AFTER... WORK... ON... SATURDAY...
Originally posted by av98m:OH! steamed carp head, I like
*jots down steamed carp head, braised duck, and see hum next to bear's name*
its natural to be evilOriginally posted by the Bear:we are justified in pummelling you to a pulp because you are evil and because we are mashing evil, we are right too...
nope.. you have not confused us.. you've cleared things up for us
Originally posted by laurence82:its natural to be evil
therefore you are inhibiting things that already are![]()
That's ok. I can finish it all by myselfOriginally posted by the Bear:oi.. that one cannot.. by the time everyone appears, it's cold and inedible
nah, men tend to be selfishOriginally posted by the Bear:on the contrary.. it is natural to be good...
evil comes with outside influences..
Originally posted by laurence82:nah, men tend to be selfish
good is external because men come up with stupid rules
ok, pardon me for a while while i go feed the troll in the mlm forum till he gets banned by fifi![]()
i dont what to say, but to putOriginally posted by the Bear:strangely, when people are left to their own devices, without Big Brother being a gargoyle and staring at them stomping on them, they tend to do good... after a spree of stupidity which is usually pent-up emotions...
after that, he realises how idiotic being selfish and all that is, and does the correct thing...
that is for most..
but there will be those thoroughly evil.. they are the exception and should be remembered that they are the exception, and not treated like the whole world is like them..
av we all noe ur ability to EAT lahOriginally posted by av98m:That's ok. I can finish it all by myself![]()
Originally posted by tare:av we all noe ur ability to EAT lah