I got no car so it looks like canteen food for me ><Originally posted by the Bear:i think i'm going to Murderer's Corner to get some soup... good day for hot hearty soup
i might go to work at 1+ just to makan SFIOriginally posted by av98m:I got no car so it looks like canteen food for me ><
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm confused.
12th may i cannot make it, that's the kuishin bo one right?
the other outing is when?
the other one is tis sat.... sentosa then gluttony at vivo city... quick quick go confirm!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm confused.
12th may i cannot make it, that's the kuishin bo one right?
the other outing is when?
Originally posted by av98m:I got no car so it looks like canteen food for me ><
strangeOriginally posted by stellazio:my office raining nw, and the building infront of mine just had a firedrill exercise.![]()
thought i could stop working, but the company called me back again ytd.![]()

Waaa...light lunch.Originally posted by laurence82:too lazy to get some hot soupy food
so its caesar salad wrap and coffee for me
Just go Wet T-Shirt look lah.Originally posted by kopiosatu:stopped drizzling here already.
if only someone can update me on the weather along TPE.
if not later i'll look like a kuku with a raincoat and its not even raining
i can do that if i'm coming home.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Just go Wet T-Shirt look lah.
Better then looking kuku.
Go there with spare clothing.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can do that if i'm coming home.
not when i'm going to work!
and my colleagues like to put the aircon to "freeze".
SHI.T!!!!! i forgot to close windows!!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm looks like TPE will be wet around punggol.
sembawang/yishun looks wet too.
seriously, if u take a nice shower at my workplace... u won't feel like working.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Go there with spare clothing.
Then hor. report in liao....and go for a nice slow hot shower.
soon enough....it will be time to go home.
oh tampines starting to drizzle again.Originally posted by tare:SHI.T!!!!! i forgot to close windows!!!!aarrrggghhhh....................
honeymousey!! Yes!! I'm back!Originally posted by honeymouse:Hey hey... our missy is here.... Rhooooooooooooondaaaaaaaaaa, how was your trip home? Feeling better?
I understand. Few Females does, but I truly does.Originally posted by kopiosatu:seriously, if u take a nice shower at my workplace... u won't feel like working.
u step into the container, we have nice beds and freezing aircon.
i rather sleep then
in fact nowadays i seem to prefer doing duty because of the aircon and bed.
the aircon at my flat has gone kaput. and we won't get it fixed until we start renovating... and that's like, i dunno when