Awwww..... how sweet!!!Originally posted by Ferret:-smears honey lovingly-
-whistles happily-
Originally posted by honeymouse:Awwww..... how sweet!!!![]()
I don't want to be pepper mouse or oyster sauce mouse, ok?Originally posted by hisoka:honey marinate the taste won't go in one lah, use pepper or oyster suace![]()
lucky u.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah, i slept the whole day away
more like wasted the day away.Originally posted by Ferret:lucky u.....
Then you shouldn't pick on the "innocent"??? *looking at ferret with my innocent cute look!!!!*Originally posted by Ferret:Innocent mouse discussing her "preparation" methods.....![]()
go out...walk around...take some pictures....Originally posted by kopiosatu:more like wasted the day away.
now i have no idea what to do.
its a friday night!
that...uh...doesnt work on me.Originally posted by honeymouse:Then you shouldn't pick on the "innocent"??? *looking at ferret with my innocent cute look!!!!*![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:that...uh...doesnt work on me.
i might as well use that look back on u![]()
my camera is a b|tch to carry around.Originally posted by Ferret:go out...walk around...take some pictures....
i cant imagine a better way to spend the day...whatever thats left...
-pats pats-Originally posted by honeymouse:![]()
dont u have ur smaller back up one de ?Originally posted by kopiosatu:my camera is a b|tch to carry around.
at least tomorrow i'm going to GM.
i'm not really willing to spend money in SG
how come today no outing![]()
*cry even louder!!!Originally posted by Ferret:-pats pats-
dont cry dont cry...
my smaller one is also a DSLROriginally posted by Ferret:dont u have ur smaller back up one de ?
actually got... dinner at hog's breathe.. UoC outingOriginally posted by kopiosatu:my camera is a b|tch to carry around.
at least tomorrow i'm going to GM.
i'm not really willing to spend money in SG
how come today no outing![]()
would u rather i eat u... ?Originally posted by honeymouse:*cry even louder!!!![]()
tare answered liao...Originally posted by kopiosatu:my smaller one is also a DSLR
which i think is too big to be carrying around either.
what usually happens on friday nights?
Dunno leh. Will have to look out for one.Originally posted by elindra:VK do you know any sites that sells Happy Bunny cheap
Is this now a good time to buy Happy Bunny T-shirts?
Roger that. Send it over.Originally posted by the Bear:kitten, i'll be bothering you soon... will be ordering one tee..
this one...
or maybe one more...
owe you drinks for being courier
Ok....order one more for me.Originally posted by elindra:
Hmmm I wonder if this is too much![]()