same hereOriginally posted by elindra:Hmmm for me I like guys who chase
I lose interest if they stop chasing![]()
Actually, come to think of it, maybe I just haven't met one who chased me the right way!Originally posted by elindra:Hmmm for me I like guys who chase
I lose interest if they stop chasing![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:fren communicating with me on yahoo messenger.
that angmoh boy is claiming that my house has spirits and dont know what else.
he was told to move out, now he tells stories to my fren.
poor boy is kinda desperate if he thinks he can prolong getting his own place by talking about spirits.
i believe his spirits are the alcoholic ones.![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:fren communicating with me on yahoo messenger.
poor boy is kinda desperate if he thinks he can prolong getting his own place by talking about spirits.
Yeah lorOriginally posted by tare:same here
the guy must have very good stamina...
You mean like how I caught that hissy spitting kitten and removed it from my office?Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, come to think of it, maybe I just haven't met one who chased me the right way!![]()
Y'know... like never corner a frightened animal cause her instinct will be to scratch and bite even though you're her owner?
Instead, approach carefully, bearing her favourite food and gifts, and tread slowly towards her, drawing nearer only when she allows it, when she's ready for it. And then when you're close enough, ta-daaaaah!! Nabbed!!![]()
Do me a favour, dear Pinky, and tare too if you don't mind, if you ever meet a guy I have the hots for and I start acting up, tell him what's really happening, k?![]()
tell him u send the spirits thr to tell him to GET HIS BUTT OUT!!!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:fren communicating with me on yahoo messenger.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:V K: since the house has spirits, and its to be sold
V K: its none of his busness soon
V K: i hope he is not trying to use that as a excuse to stay longer
fren: maybe.. coz he was saying that he can pary to make the sprits go away but there must be noone staying in the house. then he can perform the ritual..
Originally posted by elindra:You mean like how I caught that hissy spitting kitten and removed it from my office?![]()
Ok I will tell the one if you meet him
But dun blame me if u dunno what hit u hor if u end up with a wedding band :p
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
I have one akan datang in 2008.I postponed it.
I spoke to Jason last night on MSN and he agreed to postpone it to 2008.
tell him no need, u r renting the plc to an exorcist!!!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:V K: since the house has spirits, and its to be sold
V K: its none of his busness soon
V K: i hope he is not trying to use that as a excuse to stay longer
fren: maybe.. coz he was saying that he can pary to make the sprits go away but there must be noone staying in the house. then he can perform the ritual..
Originally posted by tare:tell him no need, u r renting the plc to an exorcist!!!![]()
YOU DID WHAT!!!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:I have one akan datang in 2008.I postponed it.
I spoke to Jason last night on MSN and he agreed to postpone it to 2008.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:YOU DID WHAT!!!!!
Someone please send back the Glow in the dark Baton to hit someone senseless, tussled this one up and throw at the altar!
Who is this angmoh boy anywayOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Sigh...more comn with my fren and I think someone needs to exert a much more stronger hand on that angmoh boy.
I am now requesting, tat folks dont just lend him $$$. To escort him to ICA, do up a NRIC, pay the fines for him and drop him to work out his life.
He needs to go get a rentl HDB flat. He needs to get a job and all of us need to stop believing in his lies.
By the expressway 5 hrs niaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:muahahahahah someone thinks i'll take 8hrs to reach KL![]()
actually its 3hrs for meOriginally posted by elindra:By the expressway 5 hrs nia
If you speed 4hrs![]()
Coz u on a bikeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:actually its 3hrs for me![]()
No. My junior in the VSC.Originally posted by elindra:Who is this angmoh boy anyway
Yr friend's bf?
Was wondering when you will see that.Originally posted by kopiosatu:muahahahahah someone thinks i'll take 8hrs to reach KL![]()