-weak leers-Originally posted by honeymouse:Awwww..... poor Ferret.
Take pi pa gao bah...Originally posted by Rhonda:Sigh... Day 3 and I've fallen ill.Actually, voice started to become hoarse last night after the meal. THink I've gotten the flu.
Feeling feverish today, and cannot talk anymore.
ooh no.. actually fri i oledi sore throat.. i willed myself not to fall sick so tat can go sentosa yest and meet missyOriginally posted by Rhonda:Sigh... Day 3 and I've fallen ill.Actually, voice started to become hoarse last night after the meal. THink I've gotten the flu.
Feeling feverish today, and cannot talk anymore.
So sweet, this tare panda! Missy sayang!Originally posted by tare:ooh no.. actually fri i oledi sore throat.. i willed myself not to fall sick so tat can go sentosa yest and meet missy
today i fall sick as scheduled... haven't eaten a thing yet....![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Arrrgh... why does a huge pimple have to erupt just two days before a hot date?!?!?!
To be frank, it seems to be less of a pimple and more of a subdural haematoma.![]()
okie i dun think fudgie tat suay tat kenna tat cos of a hot date coming...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Be careful when you use medical terminology! A Subdural Hematoma refers to the pooling of blood underneath the dura layer of the brain!
Sorry missy... it's been a long time since I had to use my combat medic skills....Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Be careful when you use medical terminology! A Subdural Hematoma refers to the pooling of blood underneath the dura layer of the brain!
precious thank u hor.... haven't eat but still haven't faint lah!Originally posted by :I'm down with sore throat and a bad cold as well! Must be punishment for our sins at Carnivore!
Repent! Eat more greens and drink more water and get more rest!
Tare hasn't had anything.... omg I hope ahe's got the energy to at least call for a pizza delivered to her doorstep hor!
And if Tare's reading this, you'd better pm me immed. Otherwise if I don't get your pm by 2100 hrs tonight, I'm gonna call for an ambulance liao.....!![]()
simple, always stand on her left... and u can give her ur right cheek to kiss gdbye deOriginally posted by fudgester:Sorry missy... it's been a long time since I had to use my combat medic skills....
Whatever the case, it seriously looks as though blood is pooling under the zit or something.
And it's conspicuously on my left cheek.... if it were on my upper lip or chin, my facial hair would at least obscure it....
PS. Am I sounding a little vain here?![]()
Originally posted by tare:simple, always stand on her left... and u can give her ur right cheek to kiss gdbye de
erm.... protein builds immunity?! u ate ALOT of meat mahOriginally posted by the Bear:why is everyone ill except me?
oh oh.. i think because i'm in my element (gluttony) ?
Originally posted by tare:erm.... protein builds immunity?! u ate ALOT of meat mah
Originally posted by tare:simple, always stand on her left... and u can give her ur right cheek to kiss gdbye de
aiyoh stand on her right lorOriginally posted by fudgester:![]()
*me looks in the mirror*
Oh wait... the zit's on the right cheek.![]()
Nah... she's a lot sweeter than that....Originally posted by Rhonda:If your date rejects you based on an acne, then don't you think you really ought to reconsider dating her again?![]()