go help them with the drilling ........Originally posted by the Bear:got woken up by people already.. people in the house moving about, the neighbour doing some drilling..
stuff like that
Originally posted by tare:missy go i go...
i can schedule myself to be ill another day AGAIN
Missy on MC! *hangs up "The Missy Is Not In!" sign!Originally posted by :I'm down with a bad cold and a sore throat too....... I need Missy!Missy!
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:evil.
i ate at bukit timah hawker centre w friends yest
and 4 of us are down w food poisoning today......
3 of us shared 3 dishes, 1 had a dish from entirely different stall
dunno how come....
I never even thought lavender was anywhere near to the place, so I'm headed there from BugisOriginally posted by fudgester:*me raises hand*
According to viciouskitty, the restaurant is closer to Lavender.
According to Bear, it is closer to Bugis.
So how... meet at Lavender or Bugis?![]()
actually still very sick.... almost fainted in shower and otw to work today... but if later no faint, i'll still goOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Can postpone feeling ill one! Amazing tare panda! Your species really eh sai!![]()
In all honesty, that's what I thought as well originally. But viciouskitty told me that Lavender is closer.Originally posted by av98m:I never even thought lavender was anywhere near to the place, so I'm headed there from Bugis![]()
Originally posted by tare:actually still very sick.... almost fainted in shower and otw to work today... but if later no faint, i'll still go![]()
bad idea meh? i thot at least i got eat... i din eat for 36hrs since carnivoreOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
err...liddat eating bryani and mutabak might be quite a bad idea leh
no leh... we thought it could be supplier of cockles...Originally posted by Rhonda:Omigosh! That's really bad! You can lodge a complaint about this, right?
Since one person in the group had something else altogether and still fell ill, could it be the drinks / desserts that you guys had?
>Originally posted by tare:bad idea meh? i thot at least i got eat... i din eat for 36hrs since carnivore
ah, ok, Bugis it is.Originally posted by fudgester:In all honesty, that's what I thought as well originally. But viciouskitty told me that Lavender is closer.
So how? If you guys want to meet at Bugis, please tell me now, for I've got to PM a lot of people.
Bugis is nearer to Zam Zam...Originally posted by fudgester:In all honesty, that's what I thought as well originally. But viciouskitty told me that Lavender is closer.
So how? If you guys want to meet at Bugis, please tell me now, for I've got to PM a lot of people.
wont de lah.... human can last w/o food for much longer de...Originally posted by av98m:>
I like you I already need IV drip liao.
36 hours!!!
In times of war and famine I will be the first to die >.<Originally posted by tare:wont de lah.... human can last w/o food for much longer de...
plus take it as dieting lor...

Originally posted by tare:bad idea meh? i thot at least i got eat... i din eat for 36hrs since carnivore
nvm mah, if i faint thr got missy mah
u got so much reserved "energy" in u, won't faint de lahOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
if me i faint from hunger le![]()