OMGOriginally posted by the Bear:i've been eating normally..
or what passes as normally to me
in other news, i think this nwe 3M hook may be pulled off the shelves soon
Originally posted by the Bear:i've been eating normally..
For my unit's ATEC assessment in Thailand, the assessors did something evil to us: they blocked our supply tonners due to 'enemy action'.Originally posted by av98m:In times of war and famine I will be the first to die >.<
actually 36hrs ain't tat bad lah.... i have go w/o food for longer period... i ever eat a small meal almost every 2 days for abt 2 mths....Originally posted by av98m:In times of war and famine I will be the first to die >.<
buy it if u need itOriginally posted by tare:![]()
it's soooo.....
If it was me you'd be calling a medivac liao >.<Originally posted by fudgester:For my unit's ATEC assessment in Thailand, the assessors did something evil to us: they blocked our supply tonners due to 'enemy action'.
The thing is, most of us had left our main rations in the tonners.... not to mention, the jerrycans of water were all in the tonners as well.
The end result was that I survived on nothing but dry biscuits and a few chocolate bars in my SBO for three days. By the end of the mission, I was hypoglycaemic and on the verge of total collapse after sending the 'casualties' to the Battalion Casualty Station.
My MO had considered shooting a glucose solution into my veins... but then, he saw a ninja van and bought me a soft drink instead.![]()
Originally posted by tare:u got so much reserved "energy" in u, won't faint de lah![]()
OH BOY!!!Originally posted by the Bear:i've been eating normally..
noooo i dun need it!Originally posted by InnoHippo:buy it if u need it
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
yeah hor. i prob will last longest in a famine cos i got ample stores![]()
why didn't you attakc the assessors and make then uncut it? think of it as a tactical move to free up your suppliesOriginally posted by fudgester:For my unit's ATEC assessment in Thailand, the assessors did something evil to us: they blocked our supply tonners due to 'enemy action'.
The thing is, most of us had left our main rations in the tonners.... not to mention, the jerrycans of water were all in the tonners as well.
The end result was that I survived on nothing but dry biscuits and a few chocolate bars in my SBO for three days. By the end of the mission, I was hypoglycaemic and on the verge of total collapse after sending the 'casualties' to the Battalion Casualty Station.
My MO had considered shooting a glucose solution into my veins... but then, he saw a ninja van and bought me a soft drink instead.![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:OH BOY!!!
HAHAHAHAH.. issit already in the market?
i got to get a dozen as gifts.. hahahahahhaahah
I was determined to see it through to the end.Originally posted by av98m:If it was me you'd be calling a medivac liao >.<
Or me getting charged for assualting the assessors
So... when's the next time we're going there?Originally posted by the Bear:in other news too, it's sad...
clicky here => Irish Pubs dying out
WE MUST NEVER LET IT HAPPEN TO MUDDY MURPHY'S
its not worth it. you might as well just go cannibal. feeding the critters with meat to fatten them up is a waste of food.Originally posted by the Bear:actually, i'd chop you up to fatten the critters or use you as bait to snag wild boars
Har?!Originally posted by tare:bad idea meh? i thot at least i got eat... i din eat for 36hrs since carnivore
nvm mah, if i faint thr got missy mah
sounds awefully similar to sg.... smoking ban, the drink-drive regulations....Originally posted by the Bear:in other news too, it's sad...
clicky here => Irish Pubs dying out
WE MUST NEVER LET IT HAPPEN TO MUDDY MURPHY'S
Originally posted by hisoka:its not worth it. you might as well just go cannibal. feeding the critters with meat to fatten them up is a waste of food.
you don't need me as bait for wild boars
Like that, then in times of war when there's famine, I think I'll be the last few standing!Originally posted by tare:u got so much reserved "energy" in u, won't faint de lah![]()
missy so fierce!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Har?!Erm... Missy will just grumble a lot about silly starving pandas nia.
I'm not quite sure you want a grouchy nurse ON HOLIDAY to insert an IV Cannula for you for a Glucose drip one!
You're better off eating right and not fainting.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Like that, then in times of war when there's famine, I think I'll be the last few standing!![]()
THink I have reserves to last two years!
but theres not rural areas in sgOriginally posted by tare:sounds awefully similar to sg.... smoking ban, the drink-drive regulations....![]()
Nobody follows the geneva conventions, certainly not the US.Originally posted by the Bear:no you won't..
under the Geneva Convention, you are not to be shot or harmed as you are medical staff.. which means you will be the first to be killed by the enemy