Originally posted by av98m:*joke comes to mind but decides to keep it to himself*![]()
nebermind mah. auntie outfit got somethign wrong meh?Originally posted by elindra:Alamak! Today i'm dressed in my auntie outfit coz I have the monday blues!
today i also... plus wearing specs... super unglamOriginally posted by elindra:Alamak! Today i'm dressed in my auntie outfit coz I have the monday blues!
Super unglam today tooOriginally posted by tare:today i also... plus wearing specs... super unglam![]()
Originally posted by tare:today i also... plus wearing specs... super unglam![]()
hmmz. i could do with an mc tmrOriginally posted by Wanda:Erm...dunno if i shd say this, but I'll say it since several people are ill...
My SO said that Zam Zam was in the press previously, for a suspension in business due to ....erm.... having served contaminated food.
Take care, ya.
Originally posted by Wanda:Erm...dunno if i shd say this, but I'll say it since several people are ill...
My SO said that Zam Zam was in the press previously, for a suspension in business due to ....erm.... having served contaminated food.
Take care, ya.
Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz. i could do with an mc tmr![]()
erm... i usually DUN make up to work de.... if after work i make up then my colleagues all noe i gog outOriginally posted by elindra:Super unglam today too
Old blouse with pants and messy hair
I didn't even put on make up![]()
how bad can it beOriginally posted by Wanda:Erm...dunno if i shd say this, but I'll say it since several people are ill...
Take care, ya.
i look like a nerd!!! and today got swollen eyes...Originally posted by the Bear:i think you look really good wearing glasses
I supposed ZZ must have cleaned up their act now to stay in business.Originally posted by elindra:how bad can it be
If my stomach can take food from roadside stalls in Bangkok
I think it should be ok here
this sounds like me everyday.Originally posted by elindra:Super unglam today too
Old blouse with pants and messy hair
I didn't even put on make up![]()
Originally posted by tare:i look like a nerd!!! and today got swollen eyes...
That is coz of yr job!Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:this sounds like me everyday.![]()
i wear giordano tshirt uniform (i have like... 10 of them i rotate ...) and if the tshirt matches my pants, its a lucky day for me![]()
man, i miss going to sch in shorts, tees and slippers.. now i'm stuck in officewear..Originally posted by the Bear:i go to work in berms and tee...
anyway, check this out => Baby Parrot grows up
altogether now... awwwwwww....
er i regret to say tt.. err.. even when i not working.. i dress tt way.Originally posted by elindra:That is coz of yr job!
Actually SC I was wondering if I volunteer will you be around that day
It would be nice if you can advise and show me around![]()
Lomotil aka Dhamotil. Different companies, different drug names, same generic drug.Originally posted by the Bear:that's Lomotil?
can see if the doc gives you stemetil if you are throwing up.. and if the stomach hurts, buscopan...
i think he gave me beaumotilOriginally posted by Rhonda:Lomotil aka Dhamotil. Different companies, different drug names, same generic drug.
And yes!!! Buscopan!! That was the one that I was thinking about but just cannot recall the name!![]()