actually as age catch up must dress up even more....Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:er i regret to say tt.. err.. even when i not working.. i dress tt way.
actually i dress worse.dunno why as age catches up, i really feel it is such a hassle to bother.
oh once in a while i do lah. weddings and watever. its fun once in a while.
Hee when will u be coming round?? Depends on the time etc. As I told u, I am going back to study soonthen I won't be in liao ...

Originally posted by stellazio:err who do i call ar?![]()
As long as you are comfortableOriginally posted by ShrodingersCat:er i regret to say tt.. err.. even when i not working.. i dress tt way.
actually i dress worse.dunno why as age catches up, i really feel it is such a hassle to bother.
oh once in a while i do lah. weddings and watever. its fun once in a while.
Hee when will u be coming round?? Depends on the time etc. As I told u, I am going back to study soonthen I won't be in liao ...
Yeah he is all for the ideaOriginally posted by the Bear:what a concept.. the pinkybear in child care
bet Mr Pinkybear would love that
mebbe cos to begin with.. heheee.. not much 'external' valueOriginally posted by tare:actually as age catch up must dress up even more....
cos even if i no have market value still must maintain parf value mah
oledi bor lang want liao....still dun maintain, i think i really grow old with my dog
I'm vain but my sin of sloth is greater than my sin of vanity.Originally posted by elindra:As long as you are comfortable
I'm vain
Oh when are you going back to study?
Must arrange before that
How do I sigh up to volunteer
Yeah he is all for the idea
But I am not going to teach brats
I think I really prefer SC's suggestion on teaching special children
More fulfilling to me and out of the rat race!@
are u going straight or meet at the MRT?Originally posted by the Bear:
just turn up and announce "i need insecticide" and we know who you are
Originally posted by stellazio:are u going straight or meet at the MRT?![]()
I think coz yr SO is relaxed too?Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:I'm vain but my sin of sloth is greater than my sin of vanity.
heehehee
I'm going back next term, but this term is about to come to an end already.
The only event I can think of next term that would require a lot of volunteers would be children's day.
U wanna sign up? Why don't u PM me ur address. I'll send u an application form
Originally posted by elindra:I think coz yr SO is relaxed too?
get a vain SO n u will have to keep up too![]()

I dun mean dress up like D&D but something more then t-shirt & jeansOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
I like dressing up for special occasions. Like if on a hot date, or D&D, it's fun to dress up.![]()
But if nothing exciting's going to happen, then I love my tees and culottes / skirts!
Never wore pants / jeans as often as I am doing now in Melbourne.I learnt very fast that the wind can be quite lecherous!
Besides, if you're wearing a top with jeans, anytime you feel like it, you can be like the Melbournians, just lie on the grass or sit on the steps of Federation Sq or lounge about outside the library, which I kinda like to do.
Buy a smoothie or Gelato, then just plop yourself down and watch the world go by.
She's in a cheongsam maOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
Yes plsOriginally posted by Rhonda:elindra, do you and Chris like the fruit logs? I'm bringing more for Bear cause he seems to enjoy it. Also thinking of giving some to av. Would you like more as well?
why must you post that pic when I'm eating lunch at my deskOriginally posted by elindra:She's in a cheongsam ma
At least it looks like a cheongsam top to me
Very feminine what![]()
Originally posted by elindra:She's in a cheongsam ma
At least it looks like a cheongsam top to me
Very feminine what![]()
SowwyOriginally posted by av98m:why must you post that pic when I'm eating lunch at my desk
somemore I eating sausage today![]()
whats a fruit log?Originally posted by Rhonda:elindra, do you and Chris like the fruit logs? I'm bringing more for Bear cause he seems to enjoy it. Also thinking of giving some to av. Would you like more as well?
I had a hard time keeping a straight face when placing them at the casheir's counterOriginally posted by the Bear:an ugly man in drag?
can't believe av went and bought the hooks immediately
What are bear hooks?Originally posted by av98m:In other news, I bought the obscene bear hooks![]()