so...why are u not married yet?Originally posted by av98m:sometimes I think the pinky bear is a closet lesbian![]()
Maybe I'm BiOriginally posted by av98m:sometimes I think the pinky bear is a closet lesbian![]()
if u feel giddy and want to vomit, Howls Moving Castle isnt exactly the movie to watchOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:sick.
sick.
made lunch.
went lunch & grocery shopping with family. Wanted badly to throw up in the van.
came home, went upstairs to grab some DVDs from my sister.
Came back, Sat thru 3 DVD.
HOWLS MOVING CASTLE
UNDER THE TUSCAN SUN
SKY HIGH
Just went shower.
My head is burning, my feet & hands are freezing and my body is aching. Lymph nodes swelled since Fri.
I was hit slower then the adults in the family. Sort of full force of the virus on me now.
Ok lah, sitting in the big bed. prop up with pillows and cold washcloth on the forehead.Originally posted by laurence82:if u feel giddy and want to vomit, Howls Moving Castle isnt exactly the movie to watch
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:i think i best get to bed.
tomorrow another busy day.
i really can understand now, that housewives, caregivers, mothers, aunties frankly got no time off.
They really deserve a better paycheck.
Awww.... poor Ferret!!! *want to play chasing mouse game???*Originally posted by Ferret:sick sick sick too![]()
malaria is commonly spread by mossiesOriginally posted by av98m:everyone is falling sick ><
with who?Originally posted by stellazio:i'm lovesick.![]()
Originally posted by tare:okie i'm back home...
having fever and gastric tat's why can't eat and giddy... but doc see me ask if i under alot of stress... and her conclusion, i'm having depression and advise me not to stay alone....![]()
not if i can help it... can't have my dog with me if i move back...Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Oh dear tare
When are you moving back to yr parents place
Just keep yourself happy and dun anyhow thinkOriginally posted by tare:not if i can help it... can't have my dog with me if i move back...
now trying to find a plc to move tog with a friend.. but tat would take a while...
so meanwhile... anyone wanna move in with me?
i can only keep myself bz with work....Originally posted by elindra:Just keep yourself happy and dun anyhow think
you called?Originally posted by laurence82:stella
cause is female doctor ma, if male one u can go dian him to get more MC.Originally posted by tare:i can only keep myself bz with work....
just now talk to doc oledi almost break down in tears...i think she got freak out.... but hor! she only give me mc for today!!! tmd
u have to actually tear then they give u valium and 1 week mc.. best if u can throw in some mention of 'wanting to fly' or 'cooking curry'. but say only hor, dun really go and do. aim is to get mc k?Originally posted by tare:i can only keep myself bz with work....
just now talk to doc oledi almost break down in tears...i think she got freak out.... but hor! she only give me mc for today!!! tmd
Happened to me onceOriginally posted by tare:i can only keep myself bz with work....