miss uOriginally posted by stellazio:you called?![]()
cannot leh i scare she send me to IMH.. thr dun think can log in sgforums leOriginally posted by the_don:u have to actually tear then they give u valium and 1 week mc.. best if u can throw in some mention of 'wanting to fly' or 'cooking curry'. but say only hor, dun really go and do. aim is to get mc k?
i will come visit u once in a while to clear the cobwebs from ur bedsideOriginally posted by tare:cannot leh i scare she send me to IMH.. thr dun think can log in sgforums le![]()
the new word is 'Hetroflexible' ........ kiss same gender but settle down with opposite genderOriginally posted by elindra:Maybe I'm Bi![]()
hummm okie then dun say the 'flying' and 'curry'. just burst into tears.. and do it in front of male (straight & cute) doctorOriginally posted by tare:cannot leh i scare she send me to IMH.. thr dun think can log in sgforums le![]()
just now the doc woman.. thot woman more sympathetic....Originally posted by the_don:hummm okie then dun say the 'flying' and 'curry'. just burst into tears.. and do it in front of male (straight & cute) doctor![]()
Hmmm I like the word "Hetroflexible"Originally posted by the_don:the new word is 'Hetroflexible' ........ kiss same gender but settle down with opposite gender
and 'LUG' ..... Lesbians Until Graduation![]()
i did tat too..... but both of us were drunkOriginally posted by elindra:Hmmm I like the word "Hetroflexible"
Yes I have kissed the same gender beforebut I prefer to marry a guy
nay not a LUG for sure![]()
there's abit of complication here known as jealousy. especially in the looks dept.Originally posted by tare:just now the doc woman.. thot woman more sympathetic....
We were not drunk but I think we were high on ciggiesOriginally posted by tare:i did tat too..... but both of us were drunk
i'm on my chair.. what can i do for you?Originally posted by laurence82:*looks hi and low for stella dear*
u got smoke??!!Originally posted by elindra:We were not drunk but I think we were high on ciggies
I think that was like after 3 packs of ciggies or something
Long Long time ago laOriginally posted by tare:u got smoke??!!![]()
u never asn my questionsOriginally posted by stellazio:i'm on my chair.. what can i do for you?![]()
it's like cycling, u'll nvr lose the skills...Originally posted by elindra:Long Long time ago lawhen I was younger
Was just a social smoker
Yeah I know how to smoke still![]()
what question?Originally posted by laurence82:u never asn my questions![]()
u wad?Originally posted by stellazio:what question?
i i i i.....ahhhhhh..![]()
Ya but I dun lorOriginally posted by tare:it's like cycling, u'll nvr lose the skills...
not true. i forgot how to cycle..Originally posted by tare:it's like cycling, u'll nvr lose the skills...
Where got such thing one!!!Originally posted by stellazio:not true. i forgot how to cycle..
gotta try roller blading soon again, i scared i forget also and also the skateboard..![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Hmmm I like the word "Hetroflexible"
Yes I have kissed the same gender beforebut I prefer to marry a guy
nay not a LUG for sure![]()
this is prove that beautiful women appreciates women.Originally posted by tare:i did tat too..... but both of us were drunk
but the comment she made after tat no good lah... say wat my lips very soft... end up the guys keep asking me can or not....Originally posted by the_don:this is prove that beautiful women appreciates women.
i would have 'got it on' with mine if she wasn't in love with another gal
anyway...
3 Cheers to HETROFLEXIBILITY!!
*sets off fireworks*![]()
./nod nodOriginally posted by elindra:Long Long time ago lawhen I was younger
Was just a social smoker
Yeah I know how to smoke still![]()
serious. i fell, took me awhile to regain my balance..Originally posted by elindra:Where got such thing one!!!
I have not cycled for YEARS but I can still cycle if you pass me a bicycle right now!
Wun forget la just that I dun think I can t-break and do shit like I used to![]()