oh dear, do take careOriginally posted by tare:okie i'm back home...
having fever and gastric tat's why can't eat and giddy... but doc see me ask if i under alot of stress... and her conclusion, i'm having depression and advise me not to stay alone....![]()
she dun know how to appreciated the exquisite! anybody can do rough & hard. but it is skill and maintainance that gives u soft and smoothOriginally posted by tare:but the comment she made after tat no good lah... say wat my lips very soft... end up the guys keep asking me can or not....
Woah! Didn't know Don Don a quitter too!Originally posted by the_don:./nod nod
i also a quitter. i must say ciggies help me lose a lot of weight. but once stop all the fats came back plus bring frens
Actually I'm quite scared to roller blade if I try again without my full set of guardsOriginally posted by stellazio:serious. i fell, took me awhile to regain my balance..
roller blade i lagi scared, skateboard at least got a plank there.![]()
yesOriginally posted by elindra:btw any of u ladies use pearl powder for yr beauty regime?
yah they all jaws dropOriginally posted by the_don:she dun know how to appreciated the exquisite! anybody can do rough & hard. but it is skill and maintainance that gives u soft and smooth
i think the guys all heart attack when they see u and fren![]()
-_-"Originally posted by laurence82:yes
How ar is it good?Originally posted by laurence82:yes
the pre-prepared cream easy to useOriginally posted by elindra:How ar is it good?
Got effect or not
Do you use the ground at the medical hall ones or the pre-prepared creams?
haha ok sbstOriginally posted by sbst275:Afternoon..
Should show pinky bear something
What brand u use for the pre-prepared cream and how much is itOriginally posted by laurence82:the pre-prepared cream easy to use
but ground one got better quality
was at Waterloo Street yesterday looking at it
on 2nd floor of shophouses got many facial spas
Originally posted by elindra:Woah! Didn't know Don Don a quitter too!
But hor to tell you the truth when Mr Pinky Bear and me go to Malaysia or anywhere else with cheap ciggies we can't help but go buy a cigar or 2 to share
Coz cheap ma ><
erhm nope. i'm not very knowledgable with TCM stuff. heard that it is good stuff thoOriginally posted by elindra:btw any of u ladies use pearl powder for yr beauty regime?
Originally posted by laurence82:yes
Originally posted by tare:yah they all jaws drop
Thoughts Led to ActionOriginally posted by laurence82:i dont use pearl lar
walau
-_-!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but i was looking at it at waterloo yesterday
Originally posted by the_don:i also din know u quitter
zhen ren bu lou xiang
cigar i havent tried leh but dun think i will la. nobody to share it with![]()
Good luck!Originally posted by the_don:going off liao...
Tare take care of yourself. drink more water, think happy, and enjoy your mc
Elindra, i going to kill nightbane le. wish me luck (thinks abt repair bills T.T )
ah lau... tsk tsk... use pearl powder no need to hide la