I amOriginally posted by stellazio:so who's going to bugis mrt later?
*steals pilot license*..Originally posted by av98m:I am
*ribs hands, prepares sledgehammer and insecticide*
dun liddat leh, come...comeOriginally posted by stellazio:*steals pilot license*..![]()
if i in sch and the HCJC ppl in the same sch as me, i bet they'llbe jealous. their sch uni and stuff..hahahaha..Originally posted by sbst275:But really stella...
If it happens now, dun think HCJC can temp move to somewhere so near to finish the year one
others wear casual to sch tak cekOriginally posted by stellazio:if i in sch and the HCJC ppl in the same sch as me, i bet they'llbe jealous. their sch uni and stuff..hahahaha..![]()
Altho' you weren't be there, is it in time for me to join? Meet at which part of mrt?Originally posted by stellazio:so who's going to bugis mrt later?
u got anybody number? i'm leaving office now.Originally posted by Wanda:Altho' you weren't be there, is it in time for me to join? Meet at which part of mrt?![]()
Dun have.Originally posted by stellazio:u got anybody number? i'm leaving office now.![]()
so why are u not married yet?Originally posted by av98m:so I'm finally going to see the si gina in person?![]()
go help her with it insteadOriginally posted by fudgester:In other news....
... The sweet primary school teacher whom I'm supposed to meet later for dinner has just told me that she wouldn't be able to make it.
She has a long report due tomorrow... she's still an NIE trainee currently doing her practicum at a primary school, you see.![]()
meet her tml then... tell her it's to help her relax after finishing a difficult taskOriginally posted by fudgester:In other news....
... The sweet primary school teacher whom I'm supposed to meet later for dinner has just told me that she wouldn't be able to make it.
She has a long report due tomorrow... she's still an NIE trainee currently doing her practicum at a primary school, you see.![]()
how yu today? stiill on mc?Originally posted by tare:meet her tml then... tell her it's to help her relax after finishing a difficult task
Hmmmm... isn't that Excuse #47 from the How To Ditch A Date handbook?Originally posted by fudgester:In other news....
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hmmmm... isn't that Excuse #47 from the How To Ditch A Date handbook?