Eh... dunno!Originally posted by SevenEleven:![]()
hmm....did i raise 2 brats
*raises hand*Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah... KB and fudgie are kwai zai's!
Actually, av also quite kwai zai! After he explained to us what he was doing to make him unable to turn up for the Carnivore feast, I was in awe of him. Can sacrifice self interests for the sake of family unity... not bad!
That's why despite really not feeling well and not wanting to go to Perth, I've decided to kwai kwai go.I told my mom though that if I really feel unwell, I'll just stay in the hotel room.
Ah well, at least it's a compromise.*sulk...
I think there's still a price on your head ... best not ask this question ...Originally posted by hisoka:*raises hand*
me leh?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:*raises hand*
me leh?![]()
Not substantial enough to call it a mini-gluttony session even!Originally posted by the Bear:doormats
back from mini-gluttony session called lunch...
ate char siew/roast pork rice + brewed bittergourd/szechuan veggie/pork rib soup..
nice to eat
why is there a price on my head? what did i doOriginally posted by Fatum:I think there's still a price on your head ... best not ask this question ...![]()
Eh... I don't want to raise a sociopath leh!Originally posted by hisoka:*raises hand*
me leh?![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Not substantial enough to call it a mini-gluttony session even!![]()
me nice boy not sociopath!Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... I don't want to raise a sociopath leh!![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:why is there a price on my head? what did i do![]()
Tonight, I'm going for a Sambal StingRay and etc etc feast!Originally posted by the Bear:tonight, i got to buy my own dinner coz aunt being taken out by another aunt + folks... i go home too late for that so i gotta buy my own dinner
i think a pizza and some sides would do me
Originally posted by Rhonda:Tonight, I'm going for a Sambal StingRay and etc etc feast!![]()
certainly back with vengenceOriginally posted by Rhonda:Tonight, I'm going for a Sambal StingRay and etc etc feast!![]()
Think somewhere near my place but not the stall opposite my block. Perhaps somewhere near Holland V.Originally posted by the Bear:good good... where?
near my place there's a ripoff of "No Signboard" because they call themselves "Signboard Seafood"
GOOD crab
Originally posted by Fatum:Rhonda should try that crab beehoon place at ang moh kio avenue one .....
I'm still dreaming of it from my last trip back two years ago ....
Originally posted by SevenEleven:certainly back with vengence![]()
you stay near holland V arh?Originally posted by Rhonda:Think somewhere near my place but not the stall opposite my block. Perhaps somewhere near Holland V.
Originally posted by hisoka:you stay near holland V arh?
No need to go to AMK! The crab beehoon at the block opposite mine is already very sedap!Originally posted by Fatum:Rhonda should try that crab beehoon place at ang moh kio avenue one .....
I'm still dreaming of it from my last trip back two years ago ....
there are two places facing each other on both sides of the carpark ... you got to go to the right one, both claims to be famous, one has a wall of monster crabshells signed by celebrities on the wall ..... that is NOT the one to go to ....Originally posted by the Bear:the people who like crab say it is severely overrated..
what say you?
I dun wan but Chris wants so sooner or later it will be compromisedOriginally posted by Rhonda:
Thought you didn't want kids?
Yah!!Originally posted by hisoka:you stay near holland V arh?
Originally posted by the Bear:sociopathic stalker alert!
Originally posted by Fatum:there are two places facing each other on both sides of the carpark ... you got to go to the right one, both claims to be famous, one has a wall of monster crabshells signed by celebrities on the wall ..... that is NOT the one to go to ....
I plan to sapu a whole crab by myself next time I'm back ...![]()