Originally posted by elindra:I dun wan but Chris wants so sooner or later it will be compromised
me work near thereOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Nevermind, he can only stalk me for a few weeks nia!
someone who'll rise up to the challenge, and even up the ante eh ...Originally posted by the Bear:i'm contemplating going to the Signboard Seafood and ordering one whole crab for myself too..
last time i was there, we had a 1.7kg one.. it was good
Izzit?Originally posted by hisoka:me work near there![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:someone who'll rise up to the challenge, and even up the ante eh ...
hmmmmmmm .................![]()
I subscribe to gentler, but nevertheless equally lethal ways of dealing with things!Originally posted by the Bear:cult leader, i suggest you carry a baseball bat around with you
Thought that was already done at Kuishin-Bo?Originally posted by the Bear:.. i'm waiting for av to come along and challenge everyone to a crab-eating contest
Greatest fear is I'll be fat and uglyOriginally posted by Rhonda:Yeah... lots of tricks a man can resort to in this case!
Anyways, if you have a kiddo, I'll dote on him/her too, when I'm back!You can bring the kiddo out when we meet too. I somehow often end up babysitting one!
Maybe, cause I like to play games with them...
Originally posted by Rhonda:I subscribe to gentler, but nevertheless equally lethal ways of dealing with things!The best is, they'll die without even knowing they're already dead because it's so swift and sure!
That's true art!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Thought that was already done at Kuishin-Bo?
Originally posted by elindra:Greatest fear is I'll be fat and ugly
Oh good
Rhonda babysit I 'fan xin'![]()
Crab legs... too much effort for too little flesh!Originally posted by the Bear:no lah.. the last times, i wasn't really feeling too good...
see how this time and how good the crab is
Originally posted by Rhonda:Crab legs... too much effort for too little flesh!Gimme crab pincers anytime!!
hell yeah i still believe in the cane n none of that caning is babaric and constitutes child abuseOriginally posted by Fatum:but little terrors still need an iron hand ..... I still believe in the cane ...![]()
Originally posted by elindra:hell yeah i still believe in the cane n none of that caning is babaric and constitutes child abuse
I can do it even without a loop sewn on their back.Originally posted by the Bear:was teaching people how to transport children around...
it starts with making them wear overalls.. then you have to sew a handle to the back of the overalls..
you get to carry them around like luggage...
a loop can be sewn near where the collar is... you can then hang them up so they don't get into mischief...
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I can do it even without a loop sewn on their back.
Little gal now has the habit of twisting and turning over in my arms when she wants to throw a tantrums. And instead of dropping her. I let her roll till I am carrying her with her face, hands and feet facing the ground where I walked.
the_bear still amateur.![]()
YOu caught the virus / bacteria, and it was incubating inside you. Your body's immune system was alerted to their presence and was trying to fend off the attacks but failed only like 24 hours later. Something like that.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:throat scratchy now. i couldnt eat a steam portabello mushroom steamed with minced meat properly just now.
Brother in law & sis warned that might happened.
Why is it I am sick, machiam like 24 hours after them.
Think you have a soft spot for little kiddos leh! Everytime you see a baby or kiddo, you like kinda melt.Originally posted by the Bear:those can.. but for safety lah..
besides, i'm not good with children.. don't even know how to carry a baby
so very often in life, those that doesn't deserve to be parents often are .... but those who want kids dearly, may not be able to have them, eh ....Originally posted by the Bear:like i said, sometimes it's the parents that need to be slapped
Little children need, no, they WANT to be taught boundaries.Originally posted by elindra:hell yeah i still believe in the cane n none of that caning is babaric and constitutes child abuse