yar and dun add the honey!Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. i'll go buy a couple of cans on the way home later..
maybe i'll just eat all that crap for dinner instead
Wah you know how to eat itOriginally posted by the Bear:okay.. i'll go buy a couple of cans on the way home later..
maybe i'll just eat all that crap for dinner instead
me too but WITH honeyOriginally posted by elindra:Wah you know how to eat it
Most of the ppl I know that it taste awful
But I like to eat Gui Lin Gao![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. that stuff..
i have about 1/3 of a coffee pot of that stuff in the fridge
I told Bear alot of times liao Hashima very very yin but he is still eating like no tomorrowOriginally posted by choco B:Be careful, too yin leh
but i like to eat too.Originally posted by choco B:Be careful, too yin leh
Originally posted by elindra:I told Bear alot of times liao Hashima very very yin but he is still eating like no tomorrow![]()
where is the equality now huh?Originally posted by choco B:Tsk . Wasted on the men!
What was it in that Jurrasic Park story?Originally posted by choco B:Be careful, too yin leh
Maybe he is trying for Mrs Bear.Originally posted by elindra:I told Bear alot of times liao Hashima very very yin but he is still eating like no tomorrow![]()
I forgot you are really stella girlOriginally posted by stellazio:where is the equality now huh?![]()
so he's actually a hermaphrodite too.. no wonder he always calls me one..Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Maybe he is trying for Mrs Bear.
Morph into one more likely.
it doesn't happen overnight ><Originally posted by the Bear:i've eaten a whole coffee pot in.. hmm.. actually one go.. nothing happened to me except my stomach felt a bit cold from chugging the whole lot down
Originally posted by stellazio:where is the equality now huh?![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I prefer the traditional chinese Bitter tea.
too bad we dont find it in USA.
That really clears up the scratchy throat in 8 hours.![]()
That one taste like toxic wasteOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:I prefer the traditional chinese Bitter tea.
too bad we dont find it in USA.
That really clears up the scratchy throat in 8 hours.![]()
No no. I mean the wans, where you go there, tell them your aliments and they mix in the powders into your bowl of liang teh.Originally posted by the Bear:got a box right here in the office..
okay.. will chug that down later too...
and some yang sheng ginseng too..
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Maybe he is trying for Mrs Bear.
Morph into one more likely.
Eh... equality?? Erm... don't you know why men shouldn't eat too much Yin stuff?Originally posted by stellazio:where is the equality now huh?![]()