WahahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:what kind of weirdo sends a fricken 12MB powerpoint consisting of only 2 slides?
and what kind of semi-sentient idiot replies to all without removing that giant file?
Ngee Ann have their own radio stationOriginally posted by sbst275:Didn't realise lots of radio DJ are actually graduates of NP...
Wah...Originally posted by elindra:Ngee Ann have their own radio station
yalor .... yalor ...... no fake assetsOriginally posted by Wanda:I don't think pinkybear looks korean....very Chinese i think.
hippo what fake assets u talking aboutOriginally posted by InnoHippo:yalor .... yalor ...... no fake assets
anything suspicious about elindra?Originally posted by elindra:hippo what fake assets u talking about
sounds kinda suspicious here![]()
Everything you see is real and nothign reconstructedOriginally posted by InnoHippo:anything suspicious about elindra?
own up!
ya ngee ann have the radio heatwave station.. everyday got mass comm students take turns to be DJs.Originally posted by sbst275:Aha..
Saw the 933 DJ profile
I went to check as I was listening to 933 today... They said they at Ngee Ann doing live broadcast... Then the DJ said she's back to her mu xiao...
Ok... fei hua shao suo... I checked the DJ profile, she graduated with a merit in Mass Comm![]()
see, its the bear, its the bear.. he deserves to be chopped.Originally posted by Wanda:I don't think pinkybear looks korean....very Chinese i think.
Wah...Originally posted by stellazio:ya ngee ann have the radio heatwave station.. everyday got mass comm students take turns to be DJs.
I dun think u can stomach curry right now!!!!!Originally posted by tare:hmm... i'm still in office and my colleagues wanna drag me to eat "scissors cut".... tempting... but i worry i fall sick again...
one of them said, won't lah.. based on ur track records, the most u LS nia
yea there're ambassadors.. supposed to promote sch name, if got any complaints just go complain. those idiots think they're like the prefects of the school.. even asked me to join em..Originally posted by sbst275:Wah...
Anyway, your sch got ambassadors one har? I got this neighbour telling me kena discriminated by them when doing open hse thing..
Told me, but really silly kept this matter... Just told him if not go talk to someone from the mgmt doing it lor... cos me uncle never from there...
I relate to you in PM... I dun want me this uncle to complicate thingsOriginally posted by stellazio:yea there're ambassadors.. supposed to promote sch name, if got any complaints just go complain. those idiots think they're like the prefects of the school.. even asked me to join em..
how they discriminate?
actually i cannot stomach curry anytime de lah... just have to make sure got toilet nearbyOriginally posted by elindra:I dun think u can stomach curry right now!!!!!
Wah pian!!!
Then u better dun go eat especially since u just recovered!Originally posted by tare:actually i cannot stomach curry anytime de lah... just have to make sure got toilet nearby
Eat japanese curryOriginally posted by stellazio:go where eat curry?
after murtabak ytd, i had prata today.. maybe tmr i'll go dosai.![]()