I thot so, but my SO say dun have....Originally posted by stellazio:can't rmb, 1 over year ago.
should be have la, fill in ur income etc.. if not how they gonna tax u..![]()
issit?Originally posted by av98m:Brooks is expensive and it is crap. There was a big expose on them in the US media years ago. Avoid.
thats why I usually dont sleep with air conOriginally posted by the Bear:can't believe one bloody night with the airconditioner wrecked my throat..
Yeah!!Originally posted by elindra:I think AV is also trying to tell us that like food his erhmm appetite in bed is huge too![]()
then must be have la.if not everybody also gonna pay 0 liao. call them up lohz, or just skip this year and hope nth happen.Originally posted by Wanda:I thot so, but my SO say dun have....
So now...his tax returns say pay $0.![]()
How ah?![]()
AV chum liao.Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah!!![]()
Mature one, can! Young one, also can! Mature one who looks like young one, lagi better!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Why? Hurling insults to distract us from the right path cause the trail's starting to lead us up to you as well, izzit?!![]()
It's alright, Missy understands. Seen too much perversions in men liao!![]()
So... did you tell your bro?Originally posted by X-men:thats why I usually dont sleep with air con
no leh, if humans cannot, insects also can!Originally posted by Wanda:AV chum liao.![]()
*wonders why missy so interested in av's taste/tendencies towards females*Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah!!![]()
Mature one, can! Young one, also can! Mature one who looks like young one, lagi better!![]()
He say no have, which means their system screwed up lor.Originally posted by stellazio:then must be have la.if not everybody also gonna pay 0 liao. call them up lohz, or just skip this year and hope nth happen.![]()
http://ddunleavy.typepad.com/the_big_picture/2005/07/investigation_c.htmlOriginally posted by kopiosatu:issit?
show me link so i can read leh
What job do I hold? What types of people do I get exposed to?Originally posted by the Bear:you've been mixing around the wrong type of people in the past
what was that which is always said? never tar all with the same brush
Originally posted by Rhonda:What job do I hold? What types of people do I get exposed to?
Originally posted by Wanda:He say no have, which means their system screwed up lor.
Calling them up....would it be like a goondu thing to do ?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:*wonders why missy so interested in av's taste/tendencies towards females*
* also wonders why missy seems to familiar and conversant in such attitudes*
Easy. Like I said, what do I work as? What did I have to study as part of my course? What sort of people do I get exposed to in my job?Originally posted by hisoka:*wonders why missy so interested in av's taste/tendencies towards females*
* also wonders why missy seems to familiar and conversant in such attitudes*
is ur hubby earning alot?Originally posted by Wanda:He say no have, which means their system screwed up lor.
You do know IRAS blames all its mistakes on taxpayers right?Originally posted by Wanda:He say no have, which means their system screwed up lor.
Well, sometimes, it not like we want to "beat" it intentionally, it's just that the system or their personnel made mistakes or overlook certain things...and then...good things happened to the tax payers lor.Originally posted by choco B:No income field?
Better call to check, not advisable to try & beat this system
Originally posted by av98m:You do know IRAS blames all its mistakes on taxpayers right?
You may get a letter next time asking you to explain why you did not tell them that they screwed up, and telling you to pay a fine.![]()