so what skills do you think or know he has?Originally posted by tare:then u gonna comment on ur skills?!![]()
I beat everyone else in my group and was asked to go out in front to receive a cute curly-haired teddy holding a curled up certificate and wearing with a red mortar.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:great......now i know why i failed applied psychology.
U have to be one to know one!Originally posted by Rhonda:I beat everyone else in my group and was asked to go out in front to receive a cute curly-haired teddy holding a curled up certificate and wearing with a red mortar.
I think the lecturer received a huge royal shock cause she didn't expect a mature student to ace the group.
When it comes to psychological perversions and abnormalities, I find the field of study really interesting! *sheepish grin...![]()
Wat about interest income? I was told if interest is below 10k, then no need to declare?Originally posted by stellazio:better make sure, ur not earning any rental income, dividends etc. its still taxable as long as its local even though you're based overseas. thats how iras catch unsuspecting people who aren't familiar with the local system.![]()
Heck, mature students are the ones to understand psche better.Originally posted by Rhonda:I beat everyone else in my group and was asked to go out in front to receive a cute curly-haired teddy holding a curled up certificate and wearing with a red mortar.
I think the lecturer received a huge royal shock cause she didn't expect a mature student to ace the group.
When it comes to psychological perversions and abnormalities, I find the field of study really interesting! *sheepish grin...![]()
So, using that trend of thought, Oncologists have to have Cancer before they can treat and diagnose other Cancer patients?Originally posted by elindra:U have to be one to know one!![]()
Evil Catbert!!!
*runs away*
Eh.. is it a good idea to eat lunch before a massage? Shouldn't you be eating lunch AFTER your massage?Originally posted by the Bear:i've got an appointment for a back massage in 40 minutes' time..
only $2
courtesy of the rec club
going to go buy lunch now.. it's finally raining!
Well I think this reasoning is flawed coz unless the Oncologists and Diabetes Nurse Educator don't have a brain to thinkOriginally posted by Rhonda:So, using that trend of thought, Oncologists have to have Cancer before they can treat and diagnose other Cancer patients?
A Diabetes Nurse Educator has to be a Diabetic herself to understand the modality of treatment for other diabetics?![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh.. is it a good idea to eat lunch before a massage? Shouldn't you be eating lunch AFTER your massage?
Don't regurgitate your meal all over the floor later, hor!![]()
Without divulging too much gory details, I drove some of the young students in my nursing class crazy.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Heck, mature students are the ones to understand psche better.
They have better experience.
Hello, bear! Yea I believe my time in Singapore will coincide with the Singapore Food FestivalOriginally posted by the Bear:hey.. SL is coming back here..
an excuse to eat too much again
in other news, i'm amazed.. we have a photocopier exactly the same as the other space shuttle
i think there was a spare in the store and they just pushed it up
Originally posted by the Bear:i think she'll be traumatised when we start eating
and even worse when we don't stop after it seems an unreasonable amount of time has passed after starting
Yea.. I was so traumatised that I quit replying for awhileOriginally posted by Wanda:Hihi SL! LTNS.
We shd organise a club30 makan outing while you're here.![]()
interest from local banks non taxable.Originally posted by Wanda:Wat about interest income? I was told if interest is below 10k, then no need to declare?
Oh...gotta meet colleague for lunch.. but let me know ya, if you know, Stella. Thanks.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Well I think this reasoning is flawed coz unless the Oncologists and Diabetes Nurse Educator don't have a brain to think
But when it comes to subjects concerning the thinking and understanding brain
It takes one to know one![]()
Originally posted by elindra:OMG more eating
Love to meet you SL but I think at this rate I'm going to put on weight![]()
awwwwwwww.......rhonda..... *pat* *pat*Originally posted by Rhonda:*)(#@$)*@!)#!!!
Told mom last week that she has to log on to the SIA website to check in 48 hours pre-flight departure so she can choose seats and all that.
THen discovered this morning that she hadn't done so and that we now have window seats looking out onto the wing of the plane!!![]()
Thought of taking shots of Perth from the air as the plane descends but looks like now, for the freakin' few hours on board, all I'll see is white wing white wing and more white wing!!!!
AAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaRRRRRRRRRRRRrrrrrrrrrrrrrrGGGGGGGHHHHHHH!!!![]()
Hi Rhonda! LTNS!Originally posted by Rhonda:Hello, SL!![]()
hahahahaOriginally posted by Rhonda:*)(#@$)*@!)#!!!
Told mom last week that she has to log on to the SIA website to check in 48 hours pre-flight departure so she can choose seats and all that.
THen discovered this morning that she hadn't done so and that we now have window seats looking out onto the wing of the plane!!![]()
Thought of taking shots of Perth from the air as the plane descends but looks like now, for the freakin' few hours on board, all I'll see is white wing white wing and more white wing!!!!
I KNEW I should've done it myself!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:awwwwwwww.......rhonda..... *pat* *pat*
awwOriginally posted by Rhonda:*)(#@$)*@!)#!!!