Diabetes alert...Originally posted by choco B:Oh, so sweet
/melts~~~
http://www.flickr.com/photos/sgcupcake_momma/284053039/in/set-72157594228520115/
Somehow that came off sounding creepyOriginally posted by Fatum:movie over liao .....
* is happy ....![]()
* smses dearling and trots off to bed .....
Erm...sorry to say...but u really sound desperate to me.Originally posted by Fatum:movie over liao .....
* is happy ....![]()
* smses dearling and trots off to bed .....
Originally posted by Wanda:Erm...sorry to say...but u really sound desperate to me.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Diabetes alert...![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Oh, so sweet
/melts~~~
http://www.flickr.com/photos/sgcupcake_momma/284053039/in/set-72157594228520115/
Originally posted by choco B:
That's not the point >.<
Passport FeeOriginally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Yay! 5pm liao! Can come online & chat again
btw Bear.. hv got a question for u... do u know much abt renewal of Sg passport & how long it takes to get it processed?
ooh! Definitely must go there & try. Thanks for that info, Wanda!Originally posted by Wanda:I is no dessert person.
I went to Parco and saw a new chocolate shop in the basement - Lumont. Have you tried their chocolates?![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:I is no dessert person.
I went to Parco and saw a new chocolate shop in the basement - Lumont. Have you tried their chocolates?![]()
Hey thanks for the links, Wanda!Originally posted by Wanda:Passport Fee
The passport contains 64 pages and the fee is S$80.
Applications submitted by post, by deposit box or via Internet will enjoy a S$10 rebate. The passport fee payable will be S$70.
Applicants must come personally to collect the passport
http://app.ica.gov.sg/serv_citizen/travel_documents/app_passport.asp#fees
More info here. http://app.ica.gov.sg/serv_citizen/travel_documents/app_passport.asp
SL, what are you plans when you visit, besides eating?Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:ooh! Definitely must go there & try. Thanks for that info, Wanda!
Originally posted by av98m:This sibeh sian fella is damned funny
extract from his blog:
[i]Monday, May 07, 2007
The long and short about My Wii Wii
WeeOriginally posted by Wanda:
How does one pronounced Wii ? "Wee", or "Whyy" ?![]()
Imagine you dun know theres this wii wii thingy and a guy calls you and ask if you'd like to go over and play with his wee weeOriginally posted by av98m:Wee
Originally posted by Wanda:SL, what are you plans when you visit, besides eating?![]()
Not that I think you're greedy, but since you're coming all the way here, you must of course catch up on your favourite food and dishes.Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:![]()
Say until like that, like I v. greedy like that
Well my main aim is to be with my parents as much as possible, and maybe meet up with old colleagues. Also wanna do some shopping & catch a musical/play or two. Wanna meet up too, if got time, Wanda?![]()
Thanks - will do. Right now still trying to sort out my flight details. Tentatively will be back on Sat 19/5.Originally posted by Wanda:Not that I think you're greedy, but since you're coming all the way here, you must of course catch up on your favourite food and dishes.
Sure, we can meet up. Let us know the date of your trip. BTW, have you been coming back here every year? Will you be still working in a library on the new job?![]()