Thanks. *sulk...Originally posted by honeymouse:Are you going off tonight? Have a nice and safe trip eh!!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Thanks. *sulk...
Hmm... maybe they'll cancel tonight's flight?![]()
Orh. Sorry, I was talking nonsense. Maybe it's cause I didn't eat.Originally posted by elindra:they sell dvds n stuff too
if u happen to walk past one
take alook
or buy me the other one u were telling me about
for animes the sicker more perverse the weirder the better (screw my english it's screwed anyway)
Oh well.... enjoy as much as you can. I wish I can afford a holiday too. Desperately needing a break at the moment.Originally posted by Rhonda:Thanks. *sulk...
Hmm... maybe they'll cancel tonight's flight?![]()
Not strange mah! Anime is unreal. But using real-life actors and actresses makes the scenario more authentic and it's as if it's really happening. It's in the flesh! It's real! It can happen to me! Aaaaaiiiieeeeeee!!!Originally posted by elindra:Strange hor
I can accept a horror movie if it is done anime style
But I freak out so bad if it's real life actors and actresses![]()
I forgot which movie it wasOriginally posted by Rhonda:Not strange mah! Anime is unreal. But using real-life actors and actresses makes the scenario more authentic and it's as if it's really happening. It's in the flesh! It's real! It can happen to me! Aaaaaiiiieeeeeee!!!![]()
Thanks! Thanks!!Originally posted by elindra:Rhonda you have a good journey ok!
*hugs*
Be safe!
Me going home
safe journeyOriginally posted by Rhonda:Thanks! Thanks!!
Wah... you guys are sooo sweet! Despite me being so grouchy and grumpy and whingeing away, you're still so nice to me!![]()
Thanks! THanks!!Originally posted by SevenEleven:safe journey![]()
Originally posted by tare:tat's kuishinbo's outing rite?![]()
Hi tare & Wanda,Originally posted by Wanda:Do you want SL to come from Changi airport straight to feast at Kushin bo? Maybe can, hor?![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Haven't even met you, but you're already a friend of this librarian!
*high fives the fudge*
I got A*, A1, A1 for PSLE Eng, O Level Eng, and GP
And up till that point I still had no fucking clue how to explain English grammar, or even what is a clause, noun, etc. Actually hor, now I also forget liao.![]()
[b]What I did was read, read, read, and read[/b]
berlin. i wonder whats tehre to do thereOriginally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Hi tare & Wanda,
Wish I could join u there!But I think all hell will break loose with my parents, if I dun spend my first dinner at home with them
Next time!
Hisk where are you going?
Originally posted by the Bear:go to medical hall and get a bag of stuff that look like roots and tree bark... and a couple of hornets..
that stuff is supposed to work almost like magic..