Originally posted by stellazio:av say i look very old and mature leh, like after ns those kind. so i've graduated from the si gina phrase le.. time to pass it on to someone else..![]()
Like SingaporeAN right ?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:ferret should become a vegan.![]()
yeah, andur 1st bandung can taste better then ur 2nd one..Originally posted by Ferret:>.<"
I like my honey tea just fine.
hey, I was in thailand, but I never heard of lemongrass tea!!!Originally posted by Wanda:It's popular with the Thais...but i think they add too much syrup to it.![]()
I like it that wayyyyyYYyYYYYyyyy !Originally posted by Wanda:Ferret is still quite....erm....unexposed.![]()
Really? I first had the lemon-grass tea at a Thai restaurant in Sg...so I assumed it was a Thai drink.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:hey, I was in thailand, but I never heard of lemongrass tea!!!
Those normal organic or herbal ones I drunk. But never Thai lemongrass tea leh.
Must go there ask for it before the year end!
i must go back to wearing t shirt, then tug in, and wear my shorts high high with nerdy specs le for the next outing.Originally posted by Rhonda:I think so too! You cannot squeeze into the 'si gina' clothes tag liao!
Hmm... how about 'si stella'?!![]()
Me neither... not in Singapore, no!Originally posted by Ferret:.....Dont like hot drinks >.<"![]()
Yah. Strange horOriginally posted by stellazio:yeah, andur 1st bandung can taste better then ur 2nd one..![]()
Can ask for teh halia, Peng!Originally posted by Ferret:.....Dont like hot drinks >.<"![]()
Haiz! No need lah! You like yesterday like that, actually quite shwai!Originally posted by stellazio:i must go back to wearing t shirt, then tug in, and wear my shorts high high with nerdy specs le for the next outing.![]()
Unexposed....aka .....suakoo.Originally posted by Ferret:I like it that wayyyyyYYyYYYYyyyy !
-chuffs-![]()
EH THERE THE MILO DINO NICE !Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Can ask for teh halia, Peng!
Drank it recently.
One, I crave for ginger tea.
Two, I needed it ice cos I just landed in Singapore and needed a cold drink.
Drank it last month nia, when the first meal I had when I landed was at Simpang Bedok, at the late nite prata place.
But his AX belt buckle was like so huge...Originally posted by Rhonda:Haiz! No need lah! You like yesterday like that, actually quite shwai!
u rmb we were talking bout extra ingredients, since u made that poor fella work extra?Originally posted by Ferret:Yah. Strange hor![]()
and tortoise means soup on legs to meOriginally posted by Wanda:Unexposed....aka .....suakoo.
ps: Suakoo means mountain tortoise.![]()
i needed to divert attention away from another thing ma..u know..Originally posted by Wanda:But his AX belt buckle was like so huge...![]()
sheltered~Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... Ferret, think you can be my sis liao!My sheltered lifestyle younger sis!
Die loh.Originally posted by stellazio:u rmb we were talking bout extra ingredients, since u made that poor fella work extra?![]()
More like wanting to attract the attention of Ah Lau to other thing....issit? (refer to earlier posts by ah lau)Originally posted by stellazio:i needed to divert attention away from another thing ma..u know..![]()
no wonder u so gullible. that conversation about jimmy was just hilarious.Originally posted by Ferret:sheltered~
Sheltered from the stormmmmmm~ (of weird fish and weirder drinks~)![]()
Okay, one thing about me.Originally posted by Ferret:EH THERE THE MILO DINO NICE !
and i heard got milo godzilla.![]()
ah lau is so hardworking.. he knows what he wants.. won't get distracted..TMD..Originally posted by Wanda:More like wanting to attract the attention of Ah Lau to other thing....issit? (refer to earlier posts by ah lau)![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... Ferret, think you can be my sis liao!My sheltered lifestyle younger sis!