I think this panda prefers guinessOriginally posted by fudgester:*me gives bamboo shoots to the panda*![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Say, you could do what I did when I was in my bumming/job hunting phase(completely broke then). go to Borders every other day, chope a seat, and read to your heart's content for the day![]()
Originally posted by tare:morn all... tis is just to let u all noe i'm still alive![]()
*Gives tare MM Irish Stew*Originally posted by tare:morn all... tis is just to let u all noe i'm still alive![]()
Mi wan mi wan....Originally posted by choco B:Btw
Do you (or anyone ) want a print-it-yourself Borders voucher?
"Get 35% off one full priced book"
valid till when?Originally posted by choco B:Btw
Do you (or anyone ) want a print-it-yourself Borders voucher?
"Get 35% off one full priced book"
Originally posted by fudgester:Mi wan mi wan....
I've been wanting to buy a few Ultimate Spider-Man comics....![]()
Originally posted by av98m:valid till when?
I just bought a shitload of hardcovers recently so cannot spend on books for a while
ah, give to Fugie for his spiderman comics![]()
The lamb chops at MM very shiok horOriginally posted by av98m:I'm thinking guiness and lamb chops might speed up my recovery![]()
yah manOriginally posted by elindra:The lamb chops at MM very shiok hor
Originally posted by fudgester:*moment of silence for those poor little lambs*![]()
[/img]
What are your weekend plans?Originally posted by the Bear:still suffering massive headache from MSG poisoning..
ate fish soup noodles this morning.. seized with thirst and headache...
oh well.. it's friday so all is almost well..
7 hours more to the sweet, wonderful, blessed, beauteous weekend
Choco, can email to me the book voucher please? Arigato!Originally posted by choco B:Valid till 17 May
It's print-it-yourself so can spread the lurve far & wide
What about a a Carl's Jr voucher?
$2 off any combo meal
Walao I am machiam coupon lady today!
Originally posted by jetta:What are your weekend plans?
Funny you should say that. When I started work, I told my boss that one of my conditions were: Sundays off. She said it was okay with her. Fast forward two months later, she tells me since it's a retail environment, I have to open myself up to working at least one Sunday a month, to which I agreed. The past couple of months, she's had me working almost every Sunday. Now, even though the family doesn't do much on Sundays, I just want to be home with the family and just veg out or whatever. I'm having the hardest time accepting the fact that I have to work Sundays because this is the first time I'm not in a 9-5 office environment.Originally posted by the Bear:nothing..
which is why it's so wonderful..
it's the first full weekend i don't have to work for a very long time..
after this weekend, my lack of weekends start again.. and will continue for.. i dunno how long
*feels hungry*Originally posted by elindra:[/img]
Gets proccessed into
Originally posted by jetta:Funny you should say that. When I started work, I told my boss that one of my conditions were: Sundays off. She said it was okay with her. Fast forward two months later, she tells me since it's a retail environment, I have to open myself up to working at least one Sunday a month, to which I agreed. The past couple of months, she's had me working almost every Sunday. Now, even though the family doesn't do much on Sundays, I just want to be home with the family and just veg out or whatever. I'm having the hardest time accepting the fact that I have to work Sundays because this is the first time I'm not in a 9-5 office environment.
Originally posted by Wanda:Choco, can email to me the book voucher please? Arigato!![]()
I'm a member of this kitchen forum www.nurkochen.de Some of our members have posted cheesecake recipes there. Enjoy!Originally posted by choco B:Sent!
Do you have experience in baking cheesecake?