Hi SL!!!! Ho Boh? HOw's the house?Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:How much does it cost per visit?
I'm currently going to one for my back... costs me $45 per visit (15 mins) but I've got private health insurance so I think I get something back.![]()
I tried to be like Catbert but failed horribly at itOriginally posted by the Bear:sad thing.. i like my job.. because we get moved about.. i just consider my time in this section as sort of National Service
i like doing the other types of jobs in my organisation.. and strangely, a lot of people don't like those bits
HR, like Catbert, seems to revel in making our lives a misery
-hides my face somewhere-Originally posted by jetta:*being orbit* Paging for Ferrie.... Paging for Ferrie...![]()
Still at Hang Ten?
*curious* Where are you at now?Originally posted by Ferret:-hides my face somewhere-
I dunno her ! I dunno her !
lol
nope. no more at that lousieee place.![]()
Simi feathers?Originally posted by Ferret:Morning~
Fancy feathers~![]()
Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:How much does it cost per visit?
I'm currently going to one for my back... costs me $45 per visit (15 mins) but I've got private health insurance so I think I get something back.![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Then you would get the mess that you said you didn't want/need.![]()
Have fun!Originally posted by tare:crap.... i almost fainted at the fax machine..... *look at table* i still got things to fax![]()
That's a good idea too if executed right. Pictures when you're done hor.Originally posted by choco B:I thought the jelly powder would cut down on the .. dribbleY'know add some firmness to the fruit topping . Ooo well back to drawing board.
somewhere in east.Originally posted by jetta:*curious* Where are you at now?
Chain thinking.Originally posted by Wanda:Simi feathers?
How do you tahan working on weekends and holidays?Originally posted by Ferret:somewhere in east.
still in sales![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Here's my take: you could crush Oreos and sprinkle over the top? Not that messy.
Originally posted by tare:crap.... i almost fainted at the fax machine..... *look at table* i still got things to fax![]()
Yeah and the sad thing is chiropractors are like GPs in USAOriginally posted by the Bear:because chiropractors are not recognised by the idiotic braindead useless barely-sentient bureaucratic ivory tower-dwelling brown-nosed bootlicking *&^$# in the Ministry of Health, insurance and everything doesn't even begin to cover chiropractic care
It is. I love to bake.Originally posted by choco B:I need to go Phoon Huat for a muffin pan! >.< so exciting
hmmm ?Originally posted by jetta:How do you tahan working on weekends and holidays?![]()
Wahahaha...that is funny, coz I never thot of it that way.Originally posted by Ferret:Chain thinking.
Crackers....feathers...~![]()
JETTA!!! *big hugs* ltns!Originally posted by jetta:Hi SL!!!! Ho Boh? HOw's the house?
Originally posted by elindra:Yeah and the sad thing is chiropractors are like GPs in USA
Exciting! Tell me all about it, can't wait to hear the details. As for me, I'm going in the opposite direction you are. This is my first time being in retail. I'm only part time and work in the mornings. My manager is asking me to extend my availability and she has me working on Sundays when I told her I didn't want to.Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm ?
I am contemplating a new direction in life soon.
>.<"
Originally posted by Wanda:Wahahaha...that is funny, coz I never thot of it that way.
I thot you have a fetish for feathers.
*imagines Ferret with a bright shocking pink feather boa*![]()