At present the demand for tutors is at a low. The kids are having their mid-year exams now... demand would only pick up again after the exams are over.Originally posted by av98m:You need a break, and this 7-11 job sounds like it'll break you the other way
Teach more tuition?
"u male/female ?"Originally posted by hisoka:intro intro!! asl please![]()
me 18f you leh? intro lehOriginally posted by Ferret:"u male/female ?"
"if male can go hump spider"
"if female pls intro"
*gives hisk a spider*Originally posted by Ferret:"u male/female ?"
"if male can go hump spider"
"if female pls intro"
*presses laugh button*Originally posted by hisoka:me 18f you leh? intro leh![]()
av let hisk commit suicide lah....Originally posted by av98m:*gives hisk a spider*
*presses laugh button*
"i asked fewwet, fewwet said u male"Originally posted by hisoka:me 18f you leh? intro leh![]()
will give bear a call or ask him tonight in nightowls lor. he did say he not working this weekendOriginally posted by tare:av let hisk commit suicide lah....
tml how?
*feels guilty for ill-treating the poor spider*Originally posted by fudgester:Poor spider....![]()
25 more minutes to sweet sweet weekendOriginally posted by Wanda:It's 5.03pm.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:"i asked fewwet, fewwet said u male"
"i think u go hump spider lah"
"mai ji ji siao siao"
See lah...Originally posted by av98m:*feels guilty for ill-treating the poor spider*![]()
Yepper!!Originally posted by av98m:25 more minutes to sweet sweet weekend![]()
*hangs head in shame*Originally posted by fudgester:See lah...
What did that poor spider do to deserve getting humped by hisoka?![]()
"no thanks. i am not into ur kind"Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
she give you wrong infor lah.
bear yest said just give him a call wor, he only schedule to wash his carOriginally posted by av98m:will give bear a call or ask him tonight in nightowls lor. he did say he not working this weekend![]()
okOriginally posted by tare:bear yest said just give him a call wor, he only schedule to wash his caru fix with him tonite? i'll be in office tml till watever time we meet i guess
not take up camera?! insect porn leh!Originally posted by av98m:*hangs head in shame*![]()
Like that also considered post is too long?Originally posted by av98m:[Post is too long. Click here to view this post.]
nvm, edited my postOriginally posted by Wanda:Like that also considered post is too long?![]()
hmmz fromy our statement it seems you are into those eight legged creatures?Originally posted by Ferret:"no thanks. i am not into ur kind"
"try those eight legged creatures, ok"