Oh dear! Poor thing! Hope you can finish fast and then knock off and have a good dinner and conversation with Mr Pinky!Originally posted by elindra:Coz I'm working
Oh! So Chris cooked the duck! How did it turn out?Originally posted by elindra:Haha today is to eat the other half of the braised duck
Hello, honeymouse! Still feverish, but spirits are up thinking about the Korean Immersion Program in Seoul!Originally posted by honeymouse:Hi Rhonda.... how's Perth? Hope you're feeling better (from your fever)....
Hello pinky bear and hello everyone....![]()
Great just a little too salty is allOriginally posted by Rhonda:Oh! So Chris cooked the duck! How did it turn out?![]()
I can offer to teach you for free. Ran a cafe hands-on selling espresso, cappucchino, moccha and latte, among other stuff for almost a year before. Used the Lavazza brand of coffee beans too!Originally posted by Rhonda:Although I'm not a coffee-drinker, I think this course is very interesting!
PROFESSIONAL ESPRESSO: BARISTA TRAINING
Make the perfect cafe espresso every time. Covers coffee care and storage, heating and texturing milk, variations and equipment. Certificate on completion by Lavazza.
DNN52107 | 1 session Sat May 12 2.00pm-5.00pm
Fee: $109.00 more >![]()
Ehhhh......dont tell me leh.Originally posted by elindra:sbst I tried the shokubutsu lavender and rosewood shower foam
The fragrance now smells exactly like essential oils
Sowwy but I'm a sucker for tolietries tooOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Ehhhh......dont tell me leh.
I am crazy for tolietries wan.
Found here even the Japanese made Shokubutsu Shampoo. Want me to get you one?
Sounds like you kena a freeloaderOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Collaborating with my fren on that angmoh boy story now.
That boy now got another excuse on spending money to get his NRIC and registering for a flat again.
This time, its his father doing a triple by pass in australia.
angmoh boy says to send his $$$ to Oz instead of settling his housing problem.
strangely, frens dont believe him. neither do i.
Frankly, I dont mind so much. Its not my first time sponsoring such folks.Originally posted by av98m:Sounds like you kena a freeloader![]()
Nope he is jobless.Originally posted by av98m:He's working right, so why can't he rent his own place?
-_-"Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Nope he is jobless.
fren just told me, another fren just offered to recommend him for job at SMRT, grosss pay at 2k.
but the boy refused it, saying it will interfer with his volunteer job.
I am advising my fren, to send him to Australia to be with his father while the father does the triple by pass.Originally posted by av98m:-_-"
He does not seem to know which side his bread is buttered on.
WTF is wrong with him -_-"Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I am advising my fren, to send him to Australia to be with his father while the father does the triple by pass.
I am going to check on tiger airways ticks now.
And sigh.....that boy dont have a passport.
before missy flies back to kangaroolandOriginally posted by elindra:AV, I just bought 'The Hamiltons' but I'm scared to watch it
When are you having a potluck at yr place again![]()