Originally posted by Ferret:dont wan liao.
talk to her, her reply like machiam gold >.<"![]()
Orh... Sowwy, I kay poh, but the vacation here's so darn interesting that I've got time to kay poh about everyone else!Originally posted by the Bear:Mass begins at 5:30
it's 5 minutes' drive... 3 if i drive like my usual lunatic self..
just got out of the shower..
sigh...Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. like gold.. so valuable?
u must ask her liaoOriginally posted by Ferret:dont wan liao.
talk to her, her reply like machiam gold >.<"![]()
People here can be a bit crazy one! Skali, he thinks that this is a pick-up line!Originally posted by the Bear:tell him.. man.. you stink!
mai...Originally posted by laurence82:u must ask her liao
something abt end of life for mac mini and something else
Originally posted by Rhonda:People here can be a bit crazy one! Skali, he thinks that this is a pick-up line!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:seems i am quite immune to these
u added too little![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm actually bloody tired..
i dunno what the heck is happening to me.. maybe i'm just burnt out..
fat hope of getting leave when almost every week, there's something which requires my attention at work
Originally posted by the Bear:and he makes a move on you?
go go go
Originally posted by Rhonda:
He's a young punk who stinks to the high heavens!!I'm not desperate, k?!
*pat pat* My sis also drifted away from the family when she got herself a bf. We fell out & treated each other as though invisible. She rarely comes home & hardly call us too. But after my nephew came along, things changed and we r much more closer den b4. Its amazing how kids can strengthen ties in the family.Originally posted by Rhonda:Cammy, I wouldn't have minded so much if the trip was to say, Hong Kong or Bali or anywhere but back to Australia!!
I just flew from Australia to SG! So now, in the month of May, I would have flown from Mel - SG, then SG - PER - SG, and then again, SG - Mel!!!
I'm sad about one thing though.. I really feel as if I've 'lost' my bro. We used to be close when he was in Sec Sch but now, esp after marriage, he's become a total stranger liao.![]()
We'll see how. Depends on whether the mother of my niece / nephew is 'ngiaw' or not.Originally posted by Camellias4me:*pat pat* My sis also drifted away from the family when she got herself a bf. We fell out & treated each other as though invisible. She rarely comes home & hardly call us too. But after my nephew came along, things changed and we r much more closer den b4. Its amazing how kids can strengthen ties in the family.
Wait till when u become 'ah yi' of his kids.. strangers no more.
Gosh, poor bloke! Ah buay join already got designs on him liao!Originally posted by the Bear:oh well.. maybe if i actually stop slacking at work, and go do all the things, the boss will stop making all these promises which i have to keep
there's a new dude coming to replace the girl going to be transferred.. i heard he is damned siao-on... i'll see about tai-chi-ing some stuff to him when he's up to speed
Sure. U still haf my number?Originally posted by Rhonda:Cammy, I'll contact you when I return home, k?![]()
Sure! I didn't delete anyone's no. when I left, although 3/4's of the world deleted mine!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Sure. U still haf my number?![]()
Ya.. still the same no.Originally posted by Rhonda:Sure! I didn't delete anyone's no. when I left, although 3/4's of the world deleted mine!![]()
Anyways, if you didn't change your no. during the past year, then yes, I still have your no.