that seems to be true .... come to think of it ...Originally posted by Wanda:Ah...i see lamb chops being mentioned. I was at a friend's bbq last night and the topic of lamb came up.
My well-travelled friend said that in ang moh terms, when we order lamb - it is just sheep's meat, and not baby sheep's meat.
IS THE ABOVE SENTENCE TRUE?![]()
*me lubs hairless chin*Originally posted by Wanda:Ah...i see lamb chops being mentioned. I was at a friend's bbq last night and the topic of lamb came up.
My well-travelled friend said that in ang moh terms, when we order lamb - it is just sheep's meat, and not baby sheep's meat.
IS THE ABOVE SENTENCE TRUE?![]()

Oh you baaa..baaa..bbaaaaabariaaans!Originally posted by Fatum:speaking of meh mehs .... I just got a lobang from this friend of mine here ....
there's a farm about an hour out of the city with hundreds of sheep running around the place .... you can go up to the barn, point out a fat one, and the owner will pounce on it, drag it to the butcher block, kill and process it, stuff the cut up animal into a big gunny sack, and the lot will cost you just C$60 .....![]()
I think we've 1 clear eg. here bahOriginally posted by laurence82:if for example, i prey on stella here, will i be called an internet predator and pedophile?![]()
i'm not underage.Originally posted by laurence82:if for example, i prey on stella here, will i be called an internet predator and pedophile?![]()
U will be called Despo.Originally posted by laurence82:if for example, i prey on stella here, will i be called an internet predator and pedophile?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:so what is the conclusion?
hurry up, gotta decide before making a move
Consider gackie's feelingsOriginally posted by laurence82:so what is the conclusion?
hurry up, gotta decide before making a move
Originally posted by Ferret:Consider gackie's feelings![]()
poor gacky... kenna dumped by ah lauOriginally posted by the Bear:gackos have feelings?
Originally posted by tare:poor gacky... kenna dumped by ah lau![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:I thought the gecko is the banana's adopted son?![]()
really??!!!Originally posted by the Bear:obviously, it doesn't matter
anyway, saw a 20" LCD Akira tv for $499 at Giant today..