Just trying my luck mahOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Eh, SL, don't think anyone would log on at 6am leh! Way too early already!
I wish.Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Just trying my luck mah
anyway hope you're feeling better today![]()
Wahhh.. I see someone is on their way to becoming littlestream II liaoOriginally posted by Rhonda:Goood Morning, peeps!! Have a great week ahead!
You needOriginally posted by Rhonda:I hope I'll get better soon, otherwise, I won't be able to do all that I came back here to do!
Ta! Littlestream was the one who shared the smiley sites with me. I couldn't put up any smilies for a long while cause I didn't have my own PC and it wasn't all that convenient.Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Wahhh.. I see someone is on their way to becoming littlestream II liao
Nice icons btw!
I think you better see doctor, get medication and get a full day's rest todayOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Eh, SL, don't think anyone would log on at 6am leh! Way too early!
Anyways, I'm kinda getting fed-up with feeling ill.Flew all the way back home to get stuff done and I had to fall sick!
I hope I'll get better soon, otherwise, I won't be able to do all that I came back here to do!
It's good to see you back online againOriginally posted by Rhonda:Ta! Littlestream was the one who shared the smiley sites with me. I couldn't put up any smilies for a long while cause I didn't have my own PC and it wasn't all that convenient.
It feels good to be able to use my good ol' PC again!![]()
I won't deny that.Originally posted by the Bear:people always fall ill when they are on leave.. simply because their body just stops being wired for work and lets go...
I saw the doc yesterday night. Had to wait more than an hour before it was my turn!Originally posted by av98m:I think you better see doctor, get medication and get a full day's rest today![]()
Rhonda, go smuggle your computer into your suitcase for transport to melbourneOriginally posted by SydneyLibrarian:It's good to see you back online again
I hope you can get your own computer when you're back in Melb!
sofa full of dust mites. Haven't cleaned yetOriginally posted by hisoka:*looks at OPEN sign, walks in and collaspes on sofa*
Hanor! Hanor!! My flu got much worse when I was dragged along to fly to Perth! It was in Perth that I developed a fever and a really bad cold.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Rhonda is coupled with jet lag lah.
took me a week to recover from flying too.
Smuggle a desktop?!Originally posted by hisoka:Rhonda, go smuggle your computer into your suitcase for transport to melbourne![]()
Poor Rhonda.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hanor! Hanor!! My flu got much worse when I was dragged along to fly to Perth! It was in Perth that I developed a fever and a really bad cold.
I protest against moms who make their kids fly three times in two weeks!