me also recovery now alot of phelgm and mucusOriginally posted by the_don:good morning elindra!
looks like so many pple with flu. i'm recovering from one too. =/
./comforts all the flu-ey pple
I thought it wasOriginally posted by the Bear:hmm.. i don't remember this piece on the original (listening to the downloaded version)
come mr taliban
hand over bin laden..
x 2Originally posted by tare:after sat's guinness and lamb chops, i actually feel much better....
Gd afternoon, honeymouse!Originally posted by honeymouse:I had my Indian food for lunch too.... my left over murtabak from last week.![]()
next time sick must go see Dr. MurphyOriginally posted by av98m:x 2
alternative medicine![]()
Originally posted by tare:next time sick must go see Dr. Murphy
Hi SL,Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Would anyone know... if my passport is about to expire but my Aus visa is still valid for another few yrs, how I can keep my visa without having to attach my old passport to a new one?Don't wish to carry around 2 passports everywhere I go... very ma-fan
Hi honeymouse......Originally posted by honeymouse:Hi SL,
I have the same problem and I have been carrying 2 passports with me everytime I go traveling. However, if you can be bothered, you can go to the Australia Immigration office to get them to transfer it over to the new passport.
I just haven't got around doing it. Anyway, I need to renew my passport shortly and my PR visa is to due for renewal this year too so I might do that when I get my new passport. Kill 2 birds with one stone!![]()
oh geeOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:after my last post, someone called, and we chatted till my prepaid phone credits ran out.
then we continued the chat on a landline.
he is a 52 year old forensic psychologist.
and when we discuss on marrying a singaporean. he kinda got the wrong idea that i am pouncing on him for a green card.
I was like sigh.....he is so typically angmoh!
Then he was trying to tell me to get my green card first then blah blah blah.
When he finally got the idea that I am not after a green card. He then was trying to advise me that I might be too fussy and thus unable to find a Mr Right.
For the record. I did have a Mr Right. I even married him.
I just wasnt up to fighting for him against his unborn child & the pregger galfren.![]()
So now we know the_bear dont like to talk about buses.Originally posted by the Bear:......even if it damned near got me wiped out by a bus
x2Originally posted by the Bear:a Mr Right doesn't go to another woman..
that being said, the Bard wrote and it is true...
love is blind
and lovers cannot see
the pretty follies they themselves commit
goodness knows, on hindsight, i'm glad everything went to heck for me even if it damned near got me wiped out by a bus
Please lah.....that kinda Mr Right is near extinct.Originally posted by the Bear:a Mr Right doesn't go to another woman..
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:So now we know the_bear dont like to talk about buses.![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Please lah.....that kinda Mr Right is near extinct.
thats why, females knowing you, dont think you are for REAL.![]()
I believe that there is life companions out there.Originally posted by tare:x2
also i dun believe there's only THE one in our life... cos if tat's true, i'm doomed!!!!
rest in peace.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm doomed