i prefer to say great minds think alike!Originally posted by fudgester:A panda, a polar bear, and an insect porn lover all ganging up on me.![]()
welcome back to sgOriginally posted by Rhonda:Went to take a nap with the fan on and can wake up in sweat!!The blardy weather here's atrocious!
x 2Originally posted by tare:welcome back to sg
Originally posted by tare:welcome back to sg
very good in the where?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:GEMINI - Irresistible
Nice. Love is one of a kind. Great listeners Very Good in the you know where... Lover not a fighter, but will still knock you out. Trustworthy. Always happy. Loud. Talkative. Outgoing VERY FORGIVING. Loves to make out. Has a beautiful smile. Generous. Strong. THE MOST IRRESISTIBLE.
Lucky number: 9
Originally posted by stellazio:very good in the where?![]()
hmm... and in the same description i see the word "LOUD"Originally posted by Rhonda:
Well, since you asked, it means very good in the toilet. Meaning, you are so full of waste matter, that you have to keep going to the toilet and empty your bowels.
Geddit?!![]()
Originally posted by tare:hmm... and in the same description i see the word "LOUD"![]()
missy be careful wor... wait fudgy wanna put it to testOriginally posted by Rhonda:SCORPIO - The Addict
EXTREMELY adorable. Intelligent. Loves to joke. Very Good sense of humor. Energetic. Predict future. GREAT kisser. Always get what they want. Attractive. Easy going. Loves being in long relationships. Talkative. Romantic. Caring.
Lucky number: 4
Eh... if I'm supposed to be EXTREMELY adorable, how come nobody adores me now?
And how come I can't predict the future?
And woohoo... I'm a GREAT kisser! Not just great or Great but GREAT!
Originally posted by tare:missy be careful wor... wait fudgy wanna put it to test
well i think it's perfectly okie to be honestOriginally posted by Rhonda:Just like in the kung fu movies, if you have a very formidable skill, sure will have people lining up outside your clan doors wanting to learn that skill one!
I'm very humble, hor?![]()
Wei wei!! They just renovated their place, hor! Don't go and drop your 'bomb' on them!Originally posted by stellazio:shucks.. i accidentally exposed my secret to everyone.
had planned to give u ppl a surpirse at kuishin bo.![]()
I'm systematic only when i work. if studying or at home, no way.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:MAY
Stubborn and hard headed. Strong-willed and highly motivated. Sharp thoughts. Easily angered. Attracts others and loves attention. Deep feelings. Beautiful physically and mentally. Firm Standpoint. Needs no motivation. Easily consoled. Systematic (left brain). Loves to dream. Strong clairvoyance. Understanding. Sickness usually in the ear and neck. Good imagination. Good physical. Weak breathing. Loves literature and the arts. Loves traveling. Dislike being at home. Restless. Not having many children. Hardworking. High spirited.
time to wake upOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... I think we are facing the post-lunch hour lull!![]()
err i dislike being at home at night.Originally posted by Rhonda:sitella, do you really dislike being at home and are restless as well?
u slp under the bridge every nite?!Originally posted by stellazio:err i dislike being at home at night.
during the day i prefer to sleep or rot. i get restless when i can't go out at night by either spamming lotsa ppl msn or calling them to see who is available to go for some supper. and i can't sit still for long too, nto sure is it because there's too much sugar in me or i'm just restless.
either that or i go to play some game.![]()
hdb voiddeck.Originally posted by tare:u slp under the bridge every nite?!![]()