Originally posted by Ferret:whats so hard abt licking lips and shopping ?
ah! a day well spentOriginally posted by Ferret:woke up at 2 plus . bath for an hour. slack till now.
u say leh
squeak?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Your bite is worse than your... eh... what sounds do ferrets make anyways?![]()
-chuffs-Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Your bite is worse than your... eh... what sounds do ferrets make anyways?![]()
Need to feed soon.Originally posted by av98m:ah! a day well spent![]()
I dun think so...Originally posted by laurence82:from that hwa chong thread
here's something to think abt
imagine if ferret or rhonda commits a crime, and i perform my citizen duty by preventing them from running off or catching them, and they turn around in court and said that was molestation, does that make sense?
Originally posted by Rhonda:I shall be very very evil!
Wei! How come you never ask me if I'm enjoying my MONTH off so far?!![]()
why i get to be the bad guy ?Originally posted by laurence82:from that hwa chong thread
imagine if ferret or rhonda commits a crime, and i perform my citizen duty by preventing them from running off or catching them, and they turn around in court and said that was molestation, does that make sense?
it depends.....whether you have witnesses who saw you catching them for their deed.Originally posted by laurence82:from that hwa chong thread
\Originally posted by Wanda:![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:from that hwa chong thread
because the banana is a bad guy but putting himself as a good guy in his example so he needs to use good people as villians in his exampleOriginally posted by Ferret:why i get to be the bad guy ?
So twisted logic until my head spinning >.<"Originally posted by av98m:because the banana is a bad guy but putting himself as a good guy in his example so he needs to use good people as villians in his example![]()
Should've started this discussion in a new thread, Lau!Originally posted by laurence82:from that hwa chong thread
Originally posted by Ferret:So twisted logic until my head spinning >.<"
Lazy bum...sleep until so late... *takes cane*Originally posted by Ferret:\
Fancy feathers~
h4w h4w i gonna go trim my fur soon~Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Hello missy Rhonda *hug*Originally posted by Rhonda:Hello, honeymouse! When didcha sneak in? So quiet I didn't even know!![]()
That's right. Just in case I get caught by Ferret.Originally posted by stellazio:mouse must be sneaky de ma, later kena caught.![]()
its an off day.Originally posted by Wanda:Lazy bum...sleep until so late... *takes cane*![]()
broad daylight with many passengers in a busOriginally posted by Wanda:it depends.....whether you have witnesses who saw you catching them for their deed.
-leers-Originally posted by honeymouse:That's right. Just in case I get caught by Ferret.![]()