Great!Originally posted by Wanda:Good morning, SL. Got your PM.
Hope you like the virtual chocolate.![]()
what do u mean by almost strike 4d?Originally posted by Wanda:Yesh! Web addy pls.
BTW...i have almost strike 4D.... found out that I can get my favourite Florida's key lime pie at California Pizza Kitchen.![]()
Didn't you notice I was wearing a loose blouse...that helps to camouflage the imperfections..Originally posted by elindra:I find it hard to believe
I just saw you recently and you are slim!!!!
Not fat like what you always say here
wanda eat lotsa chocolate and still slim??!!Originally posted by elindra:I find it hard to believe
I just saw you recently and you are slim!!!!
Not fat like what you always say here
that's why I love winter in a way ...Originally posted by Wanda:Didn't you notice I was wearing a loose blouse...that helps to camouflage the imperfections..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:what do u mean by almost strike 4d?
means never strike right?![]()

Originally posted by Wanda:Yesh! Web addy pls.
BTW...i have almost strike 4D.... found out that I can get my favourite Florida's key lime pie at California Pizza Kitchen.![]()
oh, then how come u use nearly strike as an excuse to go eat at california pizza kitchen.Originally posted by Wanda:
But then how to strike when I only buy once in a blue moon?![]()
dark chocolate can be very slimming...Originally posted by tare:wanda eat lotsa chocolate and still slim??!!
wanda, wat is wrong with u??!!! *runs away weeping*
Originally posted by elindra:Looking at choco's efforts, I have come to the conclusion that the last time I baked was like last Christmas
HALF YEAR LIAO
Anyway Bear Mr Pinky Bear is braising another duck and also a chicken this time![]()
so what are you having for lunch??Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:I'm hungry liao... everyone talking about food.
Got 1 hr to go till lunch
Aiya...discovering the existence of the Key Lime Pie in Sg is like striking 4D lor....i have simple desires, I know.Originally posted by stellazio:oh, then how come u use nearly strike as an excuse to go eat at california pizza kitchen.
i love that place too.![]()
It's 12pm over hereOriginally posted by Wanda:Elindra: no i haven't tried....Katong is not my familiar territory...furthermore got no car. Is it better than Kampong chicken?
SL: Wat time issit over there?
Tare: *smacks forehead* I have to force myself to exercise you know...![]()
will keep you in prayer... SL.Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:It's 12pm over hereBut I'm leaving office at 1, so will take my lunch then (going for MRI scan)
Wanda it's at the basement of Katong Shopping CentreOriginally posted by Wanda:Elindra: no i haven't tried....Katong is not my familiar territory...furthermore got no car. Is it better than Kampong chicken?
Rice + egg + vegie (hubby cooked, not meOriginally posted by breytonhartge:so what are you having for lunch??
good for u lah... i having trouble forcing myself out of bed....Originally posted by Wanda:Tare: *smacks forehead* I have to force myself to exercise you know...![]()
Thx breyOriginally posted by breytonhartge:will keep you in prayer... SL.
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. don't say i didn't warn you that it doesn't work for chicken
have to remember to go there and try when I am back in sg next week... thanks... in a round about way...Originally posted by elindra:Wanda it's at the basement of Katong Shopping Centre
If you are there at the basement go buy the egg tarts too
It's good and you can't miss the smell of heavily buttered pastry
It's different from the Kampong chicken
Each has it's own unique flavor but both very good
And both of them have chicken with a layer of jelly under the skin!
Kampong Chicken
Smaller chickens and less fat and tender and flavourful meat
Delicious Chicken (That is the name of the stall btw)
Very plump and juicy tender chicken
Rice wise, both are also good
Oh btw for Delicious Chicken you get free flow achar and pickled vegetables