Man, something's so done screwed up with your tastebuds! Better go for a medical check-up stat!Originally posted by elindra:Rhonda and VK both like Choya!
I think it taste like cough syrup *runs away*
I'm not a cough syrup addict *runs away even faster*Originally posted by Rhonda:Man, something's so done screwed up with your tastebuds! Better go for a medical check-up stat!![]()
Hey missy, if you do indeed arrive at 7pm on Monday, I can pick you up from the airport. I will come straight from work (which is in the city) so not that far. Please let me know.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... that's what I thought too. OK, Monday it'll be then!Ta!
If I depart in the daytime, I shall reach Melbourne at about 7pm. Sounds alright to me cause I can take the airport shuttle coach to Spencer St Station, then hop into a cab from there. There shouldn't be any peak hour traffic congestion by then!
Hopefully, there's no footy or whatever going on otherwise, traffic will come to a crawl!![]()
youre fired?Originally posted by stellazio:WTF. i have to pack all my belongings by friday, my workstation is gonna be demolish during the weekend.![]()
I don't expect you to have too many personal belongings since you're a temp staff...unless u really made the cubicle your home?Originally posted by stellazio:WTF. i have to pack all my belongings by friday, my workstation is gonna be demolish during the weekend.![]()
no my dept and another dept gonna renovate.Originally posted by hisoka:youre fired?
my desk has lotsa files. like 20+.Originally posted by Wanda:I don't expect you to have too many personal belongings since you're a temp staff...unless u really made the cubicle your home?![]()
u call tat alot?! i have a row of arch files... and 2 rows of stacks of paper files (my currently working files) and not counting those on my table... if they wanna shift me, i'l need a trolley!!!Originally posted by stellazio:my desk has lotsa files. like 20+.
they're not even mine, but its under my care.![]()
Originally posted by tare:u call tat alot?! i have a row of arch files... and 2 rows of stacks of paper files (my currently working files) and not counting those on my table... if they wanna shift me, i'l need a trolley!!!
yes, but the problem is those files aren't even mine. its because filing room no space, FT just happily dump at my area,taking away my leg space.Originally posted by tare:u call tat alot?! i have a row of arch files... and 2 rows of stacks of paper files (my currently working files) and not counting those on my table... if they wanna shift me, i'l need a trolley!!!
my little boss can't complain... cos those files are gog into HIS room when i'm done with itOriginally posted by the Bear:my boss is getting fed up with my mess...
like my room at home, i need a flamethrower to move
workaholicOriginally posted by tare:my little boss can't complain... cos those files are gog into HIS room when i'm done with it
u saying me or my little boss?!Originally posted by hisoka:workaholic![]()
you lor. i dunno about your boss.Originally posted by tare:u saying me or my little boss?!![]()
at least i dun come back to work on a SUNday like my little boss leh!!!Originally posted by hisoka:you lor. i dunno about your boss.![]()
now i dread the word sunday. i'm hoping its not me that has to come back on sunday to oversee the moving.Originally posted by tare:at least i dun come back to work on a SUNday like my little boss leh!!!
thats cos you go make work for him on satOriginally posted by tare:at least i dun come back to work on a SUNday like my little boss leh!!!
well at least tis sat i not gog back to make work for himOriginally posted by hisoka:thats cos you go make work for him on sat![]()