Originally posted by jetta:Sorry ah, sounds boring to me.I'm just enjoying the sounds of summer right now. Windchimes, trees rustling in the gentle breezes, birds chirping...ah....
morning jetta!
*wishes he did not have to work for a living*
btw, 2 singaporeans were killed recently by falling trees.
*wonders if the insurance companies will refuse to pay, citing it as act of god* >.<
Morning Ah AV! Ho boh? Bright and early today. Ready to work?Originally posted by av98m:
morning jetta!
*wonders if the insurance companies will refuse to pay, citing it as act of god* >.<
Hey VK. You still here? Hope the fires aren't too close to where you're at.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:You guys are up early.
I am now in my room, going to watch a DVD and drink choya. Finished the bottle liao. Now waiting for tomorrow to throw the ume into steam fish tomorrow.
Nah, it isnt.Originally posted by jetta:Hey VK. You still here? Hope the fires aren't too close to where you're at.
yes it does, Viciouskitty74.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:No it does not, Hisoka.
I love windchimes.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Nah, it isnt.
now listening to the little gal yaba yaba....her voice, lift ones spirit up like windchimes.![]()
I feel the same. I'm hoping for the days to just fly by. I can't stand two of my co-workers right now. The less I see of them the better. Both of them weren't working my shift today so I'm happy.Originally posted by the Bear:lucky you
i'm just hacking along.. hoping this month ends soon and quietly without much problems...
Congratulations!Originally posted by Fatum:I just blardy managed to spill a full mug of kopi onto my orpid desk !!!!! .....
ARRRRRRRRRGGGGGHHHHHH !!!!! ............![]()
i said it was cos of projecting and offered alternative, i never said mine was correct. i was raising a possibility. i did use the word maybe in most of my post or it could have been thus...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:And this is not projecting?
That boy has no business interferring with the bus conductor and the girl. Thats all to it. His intention, even if its to protect the girl. Is false bravado and has no place in our society. If you figure it should. Then you are in the wrong kinda country.
from experience they willOriginally posted by av98m:
morning jetta!
Oh my... you got frisky with kopi?Originally posted by Fatum:I just blardy managed to spill a full mug of kopi onto my orpid desk !!!!! .....
Thanks for the enlightenment.Originally posted by elindra:That is a nursery rythme. It goes:
Mary Mary, quite contrary,
How does your garden grow?
With silver bells, and cockle shells,
And pretty maids all in a row
Morning honeymouse.Originally posted by honeymouse:Good morning all. Hope everyone has a good day!![]()
Morning Wanda! Ho boh? Enjoying your morning so far? It's 615pm here and I'm just happy and relaxed.Originally posted by Wanda:Thanks for the enlightenment.
Good morning, folks!
pinch the other one too ...Originally posted by laurence82:this sounds crude
but my left nipple hurt
Good morning jetta! Jin hoh...even though I'm at the office bec boss is away...yaayy!Originally posted by jetta:Morning Wanda! Ho boh? Enjoying your morning so far? It's 615pm here and I'm just happy and relaxed.![]()
Eh... don't think we wanna know WHY it's hurting!Originally posted by laurence82:this sounds crude
but my left nipple hurt
aiyoh stop staring at chiobu colleagues lah!!!!Originally posted by Fatum:I just blardy managed to spill a full mug of kopi onto my orpid desk !!!!! .....