sickoOriginally posted by Fatum:pinch the other one too ...
Either strike Toto or become xiao bai lian.Originally posted by av98m:
morning jetta!
*wishes he did not have to work for a living*
btw, 2 singaporeans were killed recently by falling trees.
*wonders if the insurance companies will refuse to pay, citing it as act of god* >.<
or WHO or WHAT hurt it....Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... don't think we wanna know WHY it's hurting!![]()
who have you been breastfeeding?Originally posted by laurence82:this sounds crude
but my left nipple hurt
but i want to noe lehOriginally posted by Rhonda:Eh... don't think we wanna know WHY it's hurting!![]()
Alamak! Pinky bear!!! Ho boh?!?!? *returns said hugs* All is well? Working hard or hardly working?Originally posted by elindra:JETTA *hugs hugs hugs*
Long time no see!!!!!
EEEEeeeewwwww!! TMI! TMI!!! /me peng sanz...Originally posted by jetta:who have you been breastfeeding?
Irritation caused by wearing.....bra?Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... don't think we wanna know WHY it's hurting!![]()
hanorOriginally posted by tare:aiyoh stop staring at chiobu colleagues lah!!!!
Tak koyok or buak Zambuk.Originally posted by laurence82:but i want to noe leh
missy how?![]()
Yeah it's an accident but it can also be act of godOriginally posted by Wanda:Either strike Toto or become xiao bai lian.
My SO was telling me the same thing last night.What if the victim had taken up personal/accident insurance? Will the insurance co pay then?
I'm in the healthcare profession, not the sleazebag profession, k!Originally posted by laurence82:but i want to noe leh
missy how?![]()
Nipple trauma?Originally posted by Wanda:Irritation caused by wearing.....bra?![]()
*runs and hides from ah lau*
Eeeewww... must be some tight leather and chains kinda S&M outfit Lau wore for his no holds barred kinda animal party last night!Originally posted by Wanda:Irritation caused by wearing.....bra?![]()
*runs and hides from ah lau*
Eeeeeeewwwwwww!!!!Originally posted by Fatum:who's been suckling on ah lau ? ....![]()
ah-hah ! ....Originally posted by Rhonda:Eeeewww... must be some tight leather and chains kinda S&M outfit Lau wore for his no holds barred kinda animal party last night!
It's ok, lau! We don't wanna know! Really!!![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:ah-hah ! ....
someone left the alligator clips on for too long .....![]()
No la he won't step in this morningOriginally posted by Rhonda:elindra, not my fault if your boss comes in, ok! I was here first!![]()
Hello Jetta!Originally posted by jetta:Morning honeymouse.How are things in the land down under? The weather here is gorgeous today.