Originally posted by tare:i just snapped at my colleagues for asking me out to dinner after work....
i declare my mood no good![]()
*presses laugh button*Originally posted by Fatum:I just blardy managed to spill a full mug of kopi onto my orpid desk !!!!! .....
ARRRRRRRRRGGGGGHHHHHH !!!!! ............![]()
You make me want to eat kaya butter toast too....Originally posted by elindra:No la he won't step in this morning
Maybe that is why you here first
AFK for a while
I'm starving
Going to buy kaya toast with loads of butter for breakfast
I'm never ready to work. But been forcing myself for the last 7 yearsOriginally posted by jetta:Morning Ah AV! Ho boh? Bright and early today. Ready to work?
missy no scare lah.... i think it's cos i din slp much AGAIN last nite... then the way he ask is irritating and he's the 2ND one!Originally posted by Rhonda:
/me inches away from tare...![]()
can, they'll put the eggs in the stereofoam cup de... but u can't tabao the dark sauce and pepperOriginally posted by stellazio:where to buy kaya toast ar? ya kun??
i wonder if can take away the eggs too.![]()
Originally posted by tare:can, they'll put the eggs in the stereofoam cup de... but u can't tabao the dark sauce and pepper
Congratulations!!Originally posted by Wanda:Let me be bo liao...
This is my 12k post.![]()
tats why i nvr tabaoOriginally posted by Rhonda:How to eat the eggs plain like that?!
Just make sure when you go to McDonald's for breakfast, stock up on their salt and pepper and bring them to yr office in case you wanna eat eggs from Ya Kun one dayOriginally posted by Rhonda:How to eat the eggs plain like that?!
just tell urself its more healthy, den chump the whole thing down.Originally posted by Rhonda:How to eat the eggs plain like that?!
if oly mcdonald's sells scramble eggs alone.Originally posted by elindra:Just make sure when you go to McDonald's for breakfast, stock up on their salt and pepper and bring them to yr office in case you wanna eat eggs from Ya Kun one day![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Congratulations!!You're now a Platinum Yak-A-Fest member!
Make your own laOriginally posted by stellazio:if oly mcdonald's sells scramble eggs alone.![]()
Re: work. Crisis averted. Thank you!Originally posted by honeymouse:Hello Jetta!
Things are fine, just very busy with work at the moment. Weather is not too bad over here.... very mild with a little bit of rain recently. Need more rain though.
Autumn is my favourite season of the year - not too hot and not too cold, temperature is just right.
Is it Summer over there?
*glad you got your work issues sorted out!*![]()
I have yet to try this famous Ya Kun treat.Originally posted by elindra:Just make sure when you go to McDonald's for breakfast, stock up on their salt and pepper and bring them to yr office in case you wanna eat eggs from Ya Kun one day![]()
Come to SG and I'll give you a treat thereOriginally posted by jetta:I have yet to try this famous Ya Kun treat.![]()