Originally posted by Rhonda:You know what they say about teaching a man to fish.![]()
Of what? Sorry, I only like pincers. And I'm too lazy to peel crab's legs, so I don't eat it altogether.Originally posted by stellazio:i think rhonda will be the winner.![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Of what? Sorry, I only like pincers. And I'm too lazy to peel crab's legs, so I don't eat it altogether.
We all know you love to play hero!Originally posted by the Bear:yup... but you do not expect a person to be able to cast a net well enough to feed himself after 1 lesson
Originally posted by the Bear:i will give you the snow crab pincers
Originally posted by Rhonda:We all know you love to play hero!![]()
go eat rochor beancurdOriginally posted by Rhonda:Want to but cannot leh! The cold will stuff up my nose once again!
I think today, I've contaminated my entire house liao! Sneezing so badly, coughing and all that, imagine the amount of air and water droplets I've released!![]()
duno leh..abit nua on weekends.Originally posted by Rhonda:sitella! You turning up or not?
Biangz... too nua to eat?Originally posted by stellazio:duno leh..abit nua on weekends.![]()
err whats so bad bout that?Originally posted by the Bear:i will give you the snow crab pincers
Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah, continue to be mean to the Cult Leader...
Easy... no flesh.Originally posted by stellazio:err whats so bad bout that?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Easy... no flesh.That's why he'll offer it to me - it's basically just a shell carcass. YOu think what? He's a selective hero, k!
You must fulfill his criteria then he'll be a gentleman!
too nua to leave the hse.Originally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... too nua to eat?![]()
so whats his criteria?Originally posted by Rhonda:Easy... no flesh.That's why he'll offer it to me - it's basically just a shell carcass. YOu think what? He's a selective hero, k!
You must fulfill his criteria then he'll be a gentleman!
Take a cab, can? Just need to get yourself downstairs nia!Originally posted by stellazio:too nua to leave the hse.
on weekends i normaly get up at 2-3pm.![]()
Some things so obvious, no need to state, k?Originally posted by stellazio:so whats his criteria?
i thought it was just unmarried women.![]()
harlo it's dinner leh.... u crawl also can reach lahOriginally posted by stellazio:too nua to leave the hse.
on weekends i normaly get up at 2-3pm.![]()
Originally posted by tare:harlo it's dinner leh.... u crawl also can reach lah