But the thing is, they're not all that much younger than we are.Originally posted by choco B:Yeah it's inevitable. Every generation says that of the next generation LOL.
Somehow, it reminds me of this poem in my 'O' Level Literature text, "Things Fall Apart" by Chinua Achebe :Originally posted by choco B:Yeah it's inevitable. Every generation says that of the next generation LOL.
acs boy shy?Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah... I only started to really pay attention to boys in Secondary 2!
In fact, come to think of it, my puppy love in my Upper Sec years was from ACS and he was really charming. We used to have telephone marathons from when we arrived home from school until just before our parents got home.We never got round to holding hands cause both of us were shy. It was that sweet and innocent and wholesome, not like these days where a girl can get pregnant at 9!
Back in my time, holding hands is like a big thing.The guy would be very very shy in initiating, and the girl would blush like an English rose!
The 'naughtiest' thing I ever did in Lower Sec, was to tell my mom I had ECA, but I went to a Christian bookshop instead.Originally posted by fudgester:But the thing is, they're not all that much younger than we are.
I'm only like seven or eight years older than them. And I see them do all sorts of things which I never would have dreamt of seeing when I was their age.
For one thing, it seems to be a lot more common for kids to get laid before they've even learnt how to do quadratic equations.![]()
u... u.... u.... still are?! *jaw drop to floor*Originally posted by stellazio:acs boy shy?
i think i'm the only virgin left among my schmates.![]()
The ACS boys I knew then were all very gentlemanly.Originally posted by stellazio:acs boy shy?
i believe in "sex after marriage"..Originally posted by tare:u... u.... u.... still are?! *jaw drop to floor*
Originally posted by tare:u... u.... u.... still are?! *jaw drop to floor*
But....u already had the threesome with ah lau, etc.Originally posted by stellazio:i believe in "sex after marriage"..![]()
OK, just so we're on the right track... you're not like Clinton, redefining the meaning of 'sex', are you?Originally posted by stellazio:i believe in "sex after marriage"..![]()
I'm a 24-year old virgin.Originally posted by stellazio:acs boy shy?
so before marriage wat u call it?!Originally posted by stellazio:i believe in "sex after marriage"..![]()
yep, no intercourse at all!Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, just so we're on the right track... you're not like Clinton, redefining the meaning of 'sex', are you?![]()
One thing I remember during my sec school days was that we had house parties at friends' house, and the boys will actually ask the gals for a dance....how sweet! Then in early twenties, somehow, it became gals would dance with gals and guys would dance with guys liao. Dunno what went wrong.Originally posted by Rhonda:The ACS boys I knew then were all very gentlemanly.I had a huge huge thang for ACS boys, one of the reasons why I chose ACJC and why I recommended my brother to attend ACS and then ACJC.
Copulation.Originally posted by tare:so before marriage wat u call it?!![]()
fudgy tat we understand of u lah... we call it morally uptight.. i mean upright...Originally posted by fudgester:I'm a 24-year old virgin.
And the only woman who'll ever get it would be the future Mrs Coyote.
And even then, only on my wedding night.![]()
marriage preparation course.Originally posted by tare:so before marriage wat u call it?!![]()
sitella is a closet guai kia.Originally posted by tare:fudgy tat we understand of u lah... we call it morally uptight.. i mean upright...
but we are talking abt sitella here leh
you never see me before! I look very innocent lohz..Originally posted by tare:fudgy tat we understand of u lah... we call it morally uptight.. i mean upright...
but we are talking abt sitella here leh
Good! Good!!Originally posted by fudgester:I'm a 24-year old virgin.
And the only woman who'll ever get it would be the future Mrs Coyote.
And even then, only on my wedding night.![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:But the thing is, they're not all that much younger than we are.
I'm only like seven or eight years older than them. And I see them do all sorts of things which I never would have dreamt of seeing when I was their age.
For one thing, it seems to be a lot more common for kids to get laid before they've even learnt how to do quadratic equations.![]()
Har?! Where got?!Originally posted by stellazio:you never see me before! I look very innocent lohz..
Originally posted by Wanda:One thing I remember during my sec school days was that we had house parties at friends' house, and the boys will actually ask the gals for a dance....how sweet! Then in early twenties, somehow, it became gals would dance with gals and guys would dance with guys liao. Dunno what went wrong.![]()