short hair, neevr tuck out shirt, trimmed nails. all the makings of a innocent good boy!Originally posted by Rhonda:Har?! Where got?!![]()
Teasing you nia!Originally posted by stellazio:i find you people lack of faith in my morals disturbing.![]()
looks are deceiving....Originally posted by stellazio:you never see me before! I look very innocent lohz..
Originally posted by Rhonda:YOu look steady-pom-pee-pee.
Yeah, our sitella!Originally posted by choco B:Stella?
HAHAHA
i was just joking too, in fact expecting the bear to reply sth like "morals? what morals.."..Originally posted by Rhonda:Teasing you nia!
YOu look steady-pom-pee-pee. LIke can be a business person in future.
Orh... Missy a bit kind-hearted, didn't want to push you over the limit!Originally posted by stellazio:i was just joking too, in fact expecting the bear to reply sth like "morals? what morals.."..![]()
Some of the best things in life are worth waiting for.Originally posted by Rhonda:It's akin to, if you can only have Ben & Jerry's Ice Cream once a year (like poor ol' me!!), you'll savour every lick! But if ten pints are sitting in your freezer waiting to be consumed, the relative value of the B&J's plunges steeply.I believe it's called 'Economic Cost'.
You get my drift.
actually i agree....Originally posted by choco B:I advocate responsible pre-marital sex for my children.
dun be so fussy fudgie, if a Mr. Coyote comes along you should erm........Originally posted by fudgester:Some of the best things in life are worth waiting for.
And I'll wait for the true Mrs Coyote to come along to share it with her.![]()
Plus your cannot-be-missed, unforgettable A/X belt.Originally posted by stellazio:short hair, neevr tuck out shirt, trimmed nails. all the makings of a innocent good boy!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:dun be so fussy fudgie, if a Mr. Coyote comes along you should erm........![]()
a belt is meant to be unbuckled u know.Originally posted by fudgester:![]()
*me puts on chastity belt*![]()
sitella stop eyeing on fudgy hor!Originally posted by stellazio:a belt is meant to be unbuckled u know.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:a belt is meant to be unbuckled u know.![]()
then u want me to eye u meh?Originally posted by tare:sitella stop eyeing on fudgy hor!
Yeah! I think if both parties are unequally yoked in the sexual arena, then one will forever be squirming in his / her pants whilst the other would forever be hiding under the blanket, fearing when he / she will next be pounced on!Originally posted by tare:actually i agree....
sex is an impt part of marriage... wat if after marriage then realised 2 of u are totally sexually incompatible??!! then how? one party will start glazing at other greener pastures... or both just do it cos they have to reproduce...
very good, u just gave me a good reason to tell my mother that i was actually being responsible and planning for the future when i lose it.Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah! I think if both parties are unequally yoked in the sexual arena, then one will forever be squirming in his / her pants whilst the other would forever be hiding under the blanket, fearing when he / she will next be pounced on!![]()
Better to find out sexual compatibility first sometimes. Otherwise, one partner will end up with badly-chewed nails!![]()
Erm....must tell mudder when u lose it ah?Originally posted by stellazio:very good, u just gave me a good reason to tell my mother that i was actually being responsible and planning for the future when i lose it.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:very good, u just gave me a good reason to tell my mother that i was actually being responsible and planning for the future when i lose it.![]()
no leh. once in a while for some reason she will ask me this question.Originally posted by Wanda:Erm....must tell mudder when u lose it ah?Really guai kia.
Originally posted by Wanda:Erm....must tell mudder when u lose it ah?Really guai kia.