Originally posted by stellazio:she didn't mention that, but she did mention quite a few times that sex before marriage is a sin.![]()
Every night?Originally posted by Wanda:Av needs to have gals call his home just to show mom he's not gay.
How about a different gal call his home every night? Then mum will sure give him ang pow during CNY.![]()
Or maybe, ang pow(S)!Originally posted by Wanda:Av needs to have gals call his home just to show mom he's not gay.
How about a different gal call his home every night? Then mum will sure give him ang pow during CNY.![]()
Christian, Anglican to be more precise.Originally posted by choco B:Haha, is your family Christian? Catholic? Methodist?
Originally posted by InnoHippo:Christmas time ........ av is working as santa claus
Yaaargh!! I've got blood lust!Originally posted by av98m:
*uses sledgehammer on the hippo*
Originally posted by laurence82:fudgie aint virgin
i noe
*wink wink*
tonight cannot leh, already have prior appointment.Originally posted by Rhonda:Yaaargh!! I've got blood lust!
So, WHEN are we going to watch "The Hills Have Eyes 2"?? Tonight?![]()
you've bent the fudgester too?Originally posted by laurence82:fudgie aint virgin
i noe
*wink wink*
Monday leh? With or without you, I'm going on Monday liao cause I don't have much time left in Singapore.Originally posted by av98m:tonight cannot leh, already have prior appointment.
tomorrow likely to have to work till very late
friday got prior dinner appointment
gaaaah!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
told u to rent a gf back to see ur parents for cny lor...Originally posted by av98m:Mine will ask me every CNY if I'm gay. >.
my guy friend told me once his wife commented he's very *ahem* good in bed.... he dare not tell her tat the truth is... it comes with LOTSA practicing!!!Originally posted by fudgester:I only ask that she does not compare my performance with the performance of all the other men before.

u trying to give hints huh?Originally posted by tare:told u to rent a gf back to see ur parents for cny lor...
Or we can catch this sunday evening show?Originally posted by Rhonda:Monday leh? With or without you, I'm going on Monday liao cause I don't have much time left in Singapore.![]()
Originally posted by tare:my guy friend told me once his wife commented he's very *ahem* good in bed.... he dare not tell her tat the truth is... it comes with LOTSA practicing!!!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:fudgie aint virgin
i noe
*wink wink*
why the guy never suspect how come u know i'm very good?Originally posted by tare:my guy friend told me once his wife commented he's very *ahem* good in bed.... he dare not tell her tat the truth is... it comes with LOTSA practicing!!!![]()
oooooooooooooh nice catch!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Well, what did she think? "Born with the talent"?
And, and, another question... how would she know he's really all that 'good' if she doesn't have a yardstick to compare him with?![]()
I did consider that >.<Originally posted by tare:told u to rent a gf back to see ur parents for cny lor...