Bo pian leh. I can't stand to see unfinished business. After all these years, I actually enjoy some bits about housework.Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah, jetta, sounds like you're going to be busier on your day off than if you had just reported for work!
Listening to your list of tasks makes me tired already, man!![]()
Congratulations, siao eh.Originally posted by Ferret:1000th![]()
hmmm... shoe lover?!Originally posted by Rhonda:OMigosh!!Browsing through the biodata of a few men in Australia's largest dating website and biangz... one of them wrote, "Looking for my SOLE mate."
Many fish in the sea mah....Originally posted by Rhonda:OMigosh!!Browsing through the biodata of a few men in Australia's largest dating website and biangz... one of them wrote, "Looking for my SOLE mate."
Originally posted by jetta:Many fish in the sea mah....![]()
Details at 11. Watch this space.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
When's your next gig at The Improv? I might just have to make the trip there....
ello pinky bearOriginally posted by elindra:I go away for a while n it's Night Owls'
Hi sbstOriginally posted by sbst275:ello pinky bear

one dinosaur lessOriginally posted by the Bear:pic of the night..
the coelacanth caught by an indonesian fisherman.. it died
Originally posted by elindra:Actually I can't help but wonder how does coelacanth taste likeif it is edible
Originally posted by the Bear:according to the book 'Fish Out Of Time' it doesn't taste very good...
Is there a description of it's texture and taste?
Maybe they didn't prepare it properly![]()